Ratings based on 1,123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place handy to everything

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: clean handy to everything
Cons: nothing
Location: resteraunts beach shops
enjoyed our stay good location pleasant staff good security
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Large apartments, wonderful views, good location

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Room size and comfort
Location: Beaches, restaurants, casino
Very nice and modern apartment hotel, close to the beach, restaurants, casino. Large living rooms, modern kitchen, comfortable bedrooms, nice balcony, especially if you have ocean view and higher floors. Convenient underground parking. Washer/dryer in the apartment is very convenient if you staying more than few days. Good daily service. Will definitely stay there again next time I'm in Broadbeach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Birthday Weekend

Posted May 3, 2016
First time stay at Peppers Broadbeach and must say it lived up to my expectations. Check in and check out was smooth. We had an ocean view suite in Tower 1 which over looked the beach and coast line. Lovely furnishings and touches here and there. It sells itself on the location being close to the beach, shops, bars, restaurants and of course Jupiter's Casino. The only negative wound be the parking down in the basement can be a bit confusing the first time. Overall would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Very nice facilities and ocean view. Close to all amenities. Value for money. Nice place for family holidays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Wotif
Amazing! So happy with the weekend. Thank you for everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location! Excellent rooms

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Wotif
Everything was excellent...2 Br room was spacious and luxurious. We were in tower 2 and had to wait 10-15 minutes for keys to our room...this was the only negative
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Amazing hotel!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Loved everything about this hotel, it was clean and modern and the staff friendly and helpful.
Cons: There is nothing that can be improved upon.
Location: Peppers at Broadbeach is just across the road from the beach, with the major theme parks less than 25mins away.
Upon arrival we were surprised to be upgraded to the 40th floor with an amazing view of the coastline. The rooms were beautifully decorated and very clean and modern. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from between the two towers with a whole precinct dedicated to servicing tourists and locals alike. The staff were extremely helpful and are able to book tickets to shows and theme parks so you can avoid a major queue at venues. I am looking forward to staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, SA

Brilliant views

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Location: And just in the lobby is a magnificent restaurant called Mamasan - have the banquet! Walking distance to the beach, many restaurants and pubs/ bars.
Stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment facing the ocean. Luxurious master bedroom with walk-in closet and toilet (has a giant window that allows you to see into the room and past the room windows to appreciate the view). The second bedroom has BIR and a magnificent view/ balcony. All rooms have access to balcony. Well equipped kitchen with gas stove, dishwasher, cutlery. Even has a laundry area. Loved the free movies available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Wonderful hotel, easy access to everything

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Wotif
Good location, close to beach, shops,dining and there was tram nearby. Woolworth is just behind the hotel. A few nice kids playgrond near the beach and the pool in Peppers only 1.2m --- large but still safe for yong kids. The room is new, well set up and clean. Kitchen get everything and the fridge is huge. Tower one get better ocean view than tower two. Staff are fantastic! They are professional,very friendly and helpful, give us lots help, including plan trips and purchase tour tickets.