Ratings based on 1,059 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Good proximity to restaurants and beach.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Really pleasant stay and great sized room. Room was clean and well maintained. Easy access to a great range of restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Verdeau

Hotel was beautiful,right next to shops and bars

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Had a wonderful time,our stay was absoluetly perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: position and staff
Cons: refresh of hotel and parking for drop offs
Location: park and beach for kids, light rail and bus stop
staff were great. The hotel itself was starting to show wear and tear
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location. Close to beach, restaurants

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Peppers is by far my favorite place to stay on the Gold Coast. Rooms are beautiful and well appointed. Very luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Ocean View doesn't mean the front tower

Posted Jan 19, 2016
We booked the ocean view room expecting to have uninterrupted views of the coast, but alas we had the giant tower one inbetween us and the ocean. Nice room and loved the daily towel change. Handy to the shops and beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
all good just rooms not dark enough in the morning and the pool to small at tower 2
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel apartments close to everything

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Great location and amenities, clean and modern.
Cons: Deal with the bug situation immediately.
Location: Easy walking distance to the beach, shops, restaurants and cafes. As well as supermarkets and cinemas.
Very clean modern apartments, with laundry, dishwasher and all the amenities, the car park was a bit of a nightmare when busy as their aren't enough red spots, had cockroaches and bugs in room even after reporting it and them spraying the room and putting a bug bomb in it. Saw cockroaches walking around on the balcony. The swimming pools in both towers are either in shade In the morning or afternoon and you can't use the other towers pool. Hot tub very small and always had people in it. Lifts are slow especially when busy. Had an ocean view apartment, lovely and spacious but on 9th floor, so we only had a partial seaview, the other view was of shops and not great looking buildings. Maid service everyday, but they didn't vacuum unless you asked and they didn't always take the rubbish out. however, the hotel was in a very good position within minutes walk to a brilliant shopping centre, lots of restaurants and cafes, cinemas etc, so plenty to do without having to drive. Would recommend to anyone with a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Good shopping around and very close to the beach

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Had a great time. Danielle and Toby were the best at the service desk. We had an enjoyable time. Will do it again in a blink of an eye.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL USA

As good as it gets!!

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Staff extremely friendly and helpful! The view, breathtaking! The location is perfect, close to public transportation, beaches, shopping and restaurants galore! There is the most amazing herb garden on the pool level that is beautifully maintained, free and available to all guests. Security is unprecedented!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

A bad smell in the corridor

Posted Dec 8, 2015
We stayed three nights in tower 2. The room was located next to a waste disposing utility room. The corridor has a very bad smell. It was very suffocated. The sheets were not changed for three days, though we had put a sign that the room needs cleaning. Overall, the room was clean and comfortable.