Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan, Osaka

素晴らしい眺めと自分のスタイルで住める部屋

Posted Aug 25, 2016
まず最も素晴らしいのは ホテルが ビーチの目の前で リビングルームとベッドルームからのオーシャンビューは最高の思い出になりました。 部屋やキッチンも広く 2階にはスーパー、レストラン、1階にはリキュールショップと近隣のお店も含め 本当に便利で まるで暮らしている様な場所。ぜひ次回も使いたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Qld

Fantastic location, super close to beach

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Wotif
Fantastic restaurants within walking distance. This was our second stay and we will come back again!
5 out of 5
by Dragan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wendy M.

great location

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on HotelClub
have stayed at this place three times before - just love it - has the best views of snapper rocks as my husband surfs - also great location bit more low key than the gold coast which had schoolies on- underneath has aldi woolworths pictures eating library shops - great undercover parking and security - great heated big pool spa sauna tennis court and barbecue area
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Points North

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Wotif
The rooms are a great size & the apartments are in a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whangaparaoa

Amazing views & sunrises !!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The location & views are incredible, We were able to enjoy the beautiful sunrises, as well as aspects of sunset from our apartment. The facilities are
Cons: While the tiled floors add to the beach feel, a couple of rugs in the living & dining area, would be cozier. Wifi in rooms would be a good addition.
Location: 3 beaches close by, great food, supermarket, bowls, all within walking distance.
We visited for just 3 days, and enjoyed every minute, even though it rained for 1.5 days. Great for couples.
4 out of 5
by Ann C.

Great mini break

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on HotelClub
The apartment was huge with all you need in a fully self contained unit. The views were breath taking and we could see whales frolicking in the ocean. The room didn't have wifi, which in this day and age was quite disappointing. You can access the strand shopping centre without leaving the building and there were plenty of places to eat too. Overall a very good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Great location right on the beach

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Lastminute
Great staff friendly and helpful. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by Charlie C.

relaxing family getaway

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on HotelClub
Fantastic ocean views all the way up the coast from surfers paradise to snapper rocks..amazing location on top of the strand shopping centre..fantastic heated pool and hottub for the whole family to enjoy ..beautiful modern apartment with beach and parks all around us. Best experience had by all and would return in the future