Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Arun Kumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Lovely 1 bedroom apartment

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The bedroom was separate to the lounge area and was able to be closed off with a door to stop TV noise if you went to bed early.
Location: Within walking distance to Pacific Fair Shopping Centre and Jupiters Casino
The apartment was located close to Pacific Fair Shopping Centre and Jupiters Casino. Great fully equipped kitchen with full size oven and cooktop and a well stocked, in-room laundry. Comfortable lounge area with large TV. The apartment was very clean. A lovely bed with great pillows afforded a very comfortable nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and reasonably priced

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and helpful, if staying for week no room service, but relaxing and enjoyable, noisey at times if near pool especially school holidays, all stairs so luggage etc has to be carried, difficult for older persons, parking underneath, large fridge full kitchen amenities rooms comfortable, walk in shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

PLEASANT STAY

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Closeness to all amenities. We were attending a Reunion Function on the Coast and were happy with the 1 bedroom accommodation for our three night stay. Very reasonably priced.
Cons: Just would have been nice to have some cold water in the fridge on arrival. There was just an empty jug in the fridge.
Location: Located within walking distance of Pacific Fair Shopping Centre at Broadbeach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Mgmt, Hotel Management
Thanks Merle, the cool water is a great idea but we run into health and safety rules if we do this. Appreciate your comments hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Wotif
The room was very clean as was the grounds. The pool looked lovely and clean but we did not go in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tauranga, NZ

All we needed

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The spa pool and pool were clean, and ideal during the rain! The room had all the facilities we needed for our stay. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: If we had to find something to fault it would be that there wasn't unlimited free internet. We did get 1.5GB free, but it wasn't enough for us!
Location: Great location for Pacific Fair shopping, across the road from buses to theme parks and tram to Surfers Paradise. Easy walk to the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by G, Hotel Management
Hi Lara, thanks you for staying with us and taking the time to review us. Mgmt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Pleasantly surprised in a Lastminute stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Lastminute
We needed to find accommodation Lastminute in Broadbeach, with minimum availability we were pleasantly surprised by this lovely little hotel. Very clean, pool and heated spa were fantastic. Booking 10 minutes before arriving was no problem at all for helpful staff. Would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Gerard, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking your time to make the review thanks for the kind words.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is amazing

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The deck was devine.
Cons: the sofa bed mattress was a little old and i could feel the springs but not drastic the other beds were all super comfy.
Location: we strolled to the beach and the strip all with minimal effort .
We loved our experience! Close to the shops, beach and the cafes. Afordable, clean, spacious and friendly whats not to love.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice, clean, quiet hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe, walking distance to the beach, restaurants, shopping and transport.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Beach, shopping Centre, restaurants
Really enjoyable, from the hotel to the surroundings and of course QLD's weather!.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Gerard Mgr, Hotel Management
We are grateful for your review thanks Gemma hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Geelong VIC

Convenient

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet accomodation. Loved the balcony, pool and spa.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Very convenient for walking to the beach, playgrounds, mall including the shops and restaurant.
Close to Shopping Centre, Mall and Beach. Very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Gerard, Hotel Management
Thanks Jaan