Ratings based on 2,094 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

nice hotel to stay.... short distance to beach

Posted Nov 25, 2016
enjoyed our stay, will choose it again when we back for next vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel. Great facilities.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
This is a great hotel for business or leisure good facilities however they are a short walk away from the hotel it is close to the beach and it's just 5 blocks away from Cavill Avenue
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Enjoyable stay. Rooms very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location nice service and good facility

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: facility and location .................................................
Cons: price.................................................
Location: dining and beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Well appointed, secure, comfortable, spacious apartment, clean and the staff were very helpful.
Cons: 1 small thing - not enough tea bags and not replaced daily.
Location: Short walk to Cavill Ave & many eateries nearby that we weren't put out there wasn't a restaurant in the hotel for breaky-or maybe there was? No info
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: We got the 3-bedroom apartment, the location and spaciousness of the place is great, the view is fantastic too
Cons: Nothing to dislike at Q1 except that some of the items are worn off, but not a serious issue
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauna and steam room worse

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Sauna and steam room is inside the toilet. The rooms are not furnished well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Good location
Very nice, but for a newer building had some issues, key card didnt work for access to car park, had power failure so could make tea in the morning, and spa bath broke down, they were unable to fix before we cheked out, also not inpressed that there were no locks on windows they open enough for an adult to jump out, bit of a worry on the 40th floor with kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Location, spacious appartmet, utilities in the room such as kitchen, laundry, iron, spa
Cons: Roomors of water coming down the main tube in the wall was quite noise especially at 6am when you still sleeping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Fabulous

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The views were amazing. The rooms were clean. Peaceful and quiet. Close to everything.
Location: It is near shops and was in a good location.
I loved it. Will be staying at Q1 again in the future.