Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location to major events & shopping centre.
Cons: Room cleanliness check prior to guests being given room. As there was rubbish in the bath & used tissues in the bin.
I had booked a spa suite and upon arrival was informed that our room was not available due to the plumber not showing up to fix the spa. However we were offered $70 meal vouchers for the night at the venue next door. We also had somebody trying to gain entry via the poolside door at 2.15am Until they were told that they had the wrong room. Luckily the screen door was locked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice stay for 2 nights

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Staff very efficient, clean and organized. Sample products are good.
Cons: hard one but improve insulation between rooms opening window and / or fan in bathroom.
Location: The shops across the road were great. All fresh and good quality. Little pricey at the chicken takeout place. Shopping centers nearby were super!
The room was clean, bed for comfortable with fresh linen. Bathroom was a good size, it didn't have a fan and there was no opening windows in the room which wasnt great. Walls are thin, so you can overhear conversations from next door at normal talking volume.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

静かで過ごしやすかったです!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
レンタカーを借りたので、モールもすぐ行くことが出来て良かったです!もし朝ごはんを付けないのなら、スーパー等で買うと良いと思います。近くにあるのはサブウェイくらいです。ホテルの朝食は至って普通でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet location.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Quiet location. Friendly helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Good location to Broadbeach, pacific fair, jupiter

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: The service at breakfast for coffee was slow.
Quiet location, close to Broadbeach amenities. Hotel was clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grafton NSW

Convenient location

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Economical hotel in a central location within walking distance to Pacific Fair and the casino. Well appointed and quiet room with comfortable bed and separate bath and shower The hotel is part of a complex which includes bistro bar children's playground with a shuttle bus to nearby locations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Good price

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Cheap price
Cons: Bathroom lighting and drainage
Location: Close to everything
Easy booking, good price, need better lighting in bathroom and drainage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average - however the staff were amazing.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant enough hotel. Perfect for one night trips. Not sure if I would return though. The mattress was very worn out and had a dip in it. Also the walls were paper thin and could hear everything the neighbours were discussing. The staff were al really lovely and made the difference.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two nights, hopefully not three!

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly
Cons: Soundproofing, room cleanliness, free Internet
Location: Gold coast, Surfer Paradise, Theme parks, restaurants
We spent two nights in this hotel, located at 5-10 km from Surfer Paradise. The staff was really friendly, but the following point made us regret our choice: Terrible soundproofing, it is barely possible to sleep during the night. We had the room 332, which is separated from the 334 just by a door. We were able to hear the other guests snoring all night, follow their discussion as if there were in our room. Same for the people in the corridor, there is simply no soundproofing, for a 4 star hotel it's the least you expect! The room cleanliness disgusting, and we are fully honest! We had to clean ourselves the pee on the toilet's lid, the remaining toothpaste in the sink... The dust cleaning should have been made weeks ago. If you are low budget, for one night it can be an alternative, but I will NEVER recommend this hotel for a daily base camp!
4 out of 5
by HAN WEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels