Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Location and view from here was superb. Perfect for family stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Privately owned 3 bedroom unit overlooking beach

Posted May 31, 2017
Upon entering this unit I felt relaxed knowing I had made the right choice. All 3 bedrooms have a TV and the Master has a large bath. The lounge is very comfortable. Outside there is a large pool and spa. The security of the complex is excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tamworth NSW

Easy place to stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Wotif
Great spot on the beach, loads of good food options within walking distance and on ground floor of building. We loved the strong beautifully warm spa but pool area become a bit of a wind tunnel when the breeze was up. Great for the family in a 3 bedroom apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Close to beach,shops and restaurents

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Facilities were good
Cons: Really just making sure people staying have somewhere to put there belongings away.
Location: Fabulous restaurants, close to Twin Towns.
Room would have been fantastic but had to live out of a suitcase as the room we were given for a week the owners had locked off the entire walk in robe and the only other spare cupboard was locked also. For the price this hotel charges I expect to be able to hang my clothes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with exceptional views

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Wotif
First class facilities with a huge kitchen and ensuite. Views were superb. Location excellent with easy access to restaurants, leisure activities and shopping. Very quiet with little disturbance from other residents. Spacious rooms with the children's room being separate from our own allowing for privacy. We loved spending our 20th wedding anniversary there. And will certainly return for another stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Pool was cold and area was very small and not enough lounge beds
Location: transport, shops, eateries all close at hand
We went for our 50th wedding anniversary and it was wonderful. We stayed on the 6th floor and when we opened the door to the apartment it was beautiful, the view was amazing and sitting on the huge balcony enjoying a drink was so relaxing. So close to everything (shops transport clubs) we had a great time and would definitely recommend it time and time again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family catch up

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The views and the apartments are well equipped.
We recently had four nights at Reflections Tower 2 and had a fantastic time. The apartments are beautiful and the views are outstanding. The staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
by Robyn

Great location, pity about the air conditioning.

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great, large modern unit. We had a 3 bedroom unit and the air conditioning only worked properly in 2 of the bedrooms. A fan was provided for the 2nd bedroom but this was really not adequate in January in Queensland. Apparently the problem is not fixable but a design problem in some units. To get any air in the 2nd bedroom the living areas and bedroom 1 had to be freezing.