Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Relaxing and very friendly

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I would love to stay again It was absolutely fantastic so close to everything Beautiful room Friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family holiday in Biggera Waters

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay, great room (although not what we booked) awesome pool and view. Trouble with WIFi at the end of the week. Highly recommend for a family holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Perfect Location

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything was well appointed and clean. Pool area was great for the kids
Perfect location away from the hustle and bustle of Surfers Paradise, but close enough to all amenities. Lovely outlook and comfortable accommodation. Would recommend and will stay here when in the Gold Coast again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good experience from my perspective.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DARWIN nt Australia

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful people and the hotel is at a great location,near all the show ,like movie world,sea world and dream world,and we will go back to that hotel next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Lastminute
Overall a great place to stay. Only downside was the shower was a little short for us (we are quite tall) and had to put the head pretty much on the roof of the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba

Nice & Comfy

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Wotif
Simple, yet comfy. My family of four stayed, and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tamworth, NSW

Great location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: I felt the room needed some maintenance cleaning of blinds and skirting boards etc. Overall the apartment was clean.
The location is very close to shops and across the road from the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Reasonable value

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location is great, handy to various amenities and broadwater. Pool area is nice
Cons: Rooms are showing their age and are a bit tired and could do with a spruce up.
Reasonable value for money apartment. A bit small by todays standards but adequate for our family of 4. There were generously sized balconies which was great. The rooms are a bit tired on the inside with old carpet, blinds, knocked around wall paint etc. but on the whole we were happy with our stay and felt that we got what we paid for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, secure and comfortable.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was fast and easy, the hotel is in a convenient location with the water right across the road. Parking is secure and the room was comfortable. Close to a few good options for food too!