Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the beach

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I experience waking up to the sun light and the spare and sauna
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Nice hotel close to beach heaps to keep family ent

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The 4 bedroom suite was open and plenty of room, with 3 bathroom it helped with the ladies getting ready for the night out on the town.
Cons: Car park could be improved we stayed in the 4 bedroom suite and 3 had to park off street which on some days were hard to find close to hotel
Location: Coles was a 5 minute drive down the road where you could get anything you may of left behind. Bus stop also handy to go into either major shoipping ce
From the first step into hotel all staff were freindly and helpful. Lots of information were given and nothing was too much of a hassle from the staff.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Brisbane

Short break from the everyday.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just perfect for a few days relaxing and enjoying Gold Coast weather or a longer stay when time permits.
4 out of 5
by Anna from Brisbane

Awesome views Great beach access and walks

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The only negatives for us were the main bedroom bed was soft and moved when one of us moved so this kept us awake on and off. Fans were really in need of replacing or balancing as wobbled like crazy and made a knocking noise. being a long weekend and Sunday by the time we could report it no way to rectify but notes were taken by reception. And OMG glass tops on the coffee table and main table we kept running into them as clear and in the way - all 4 of us did it at least once each. Pool area and beach access were both fantastic - could not fault them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Perfect Location, Tired Room

Posted May 4, 2016 on Wotif
Beautiful view, fantastic pool area. Unfortunately our room was really tired and unclean- walls heavily scuffed/stained, furniture out of date and uncomfortable. Neighbours smoking on balconies would blow into our room which was horrible- maybe whole resort should be non-smoking? Despite these negatives, we loved the pool and the beachside location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nic and close to beach

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Wotif
Hotel needs updating very out dated but lovely spot right near the beach and good walking distance to shops. Parking very tight underneath and not enough parking up top
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: The position was good.
Room badly needs an upgrade. Cleanliness was not great, several cobwebs in the window alcove (with their inhabitants) in the bathroom. We had a late check in which went smoothly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Awesome location great pool

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Wotif
Great location great view great pool only negative is at palm beach you do get a bit of plane noise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Room needed a bit of an upgrade but otherwise all good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rockhampton

Nice resort with great pool

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The pool. the position. Good view of the sea.
Cons: Room carpet.
Location: Absolute excellent beachfront.
Nice room with great view, but shabby horrible brown carpet. Underground car park is a tight squeeze only suitable for small vehicles. Resort pool is fabulous. Room kitchen excellent with big fridge. Oven works well. Good appliances and cutlery. . Room balcony is small. Excellent TV and foxtel cable. Very comfortable room furniture. Excellent bathrooms, beach towels supplied.