Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geelong

Close to all that we needed.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
It was a comfortable stay but the unit needs some refurbishment, broken and chipped tiles in the ensuite shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Lastminute
Lovely position. Dishwasher leaked. Shower head not working. Cleaner was excellent and very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Nice apartment very close to public transport.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The managers were extreme helpful.
Location: Unfortunately, I was only there to visit a patient in the local hospital, and the location was ideal for that.
I was only there to visit a patient in hospital, not on holiday, so was unable to take advantage of all the amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on beach

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Lovely hotel friendly staff Stayed 3 weeks in 3 bedroom apartment Amazing views Would recommend & visit again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very disappointing visit to the Gold Coast

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The location close to the ocean and the sound of the ocean
Cons: Proper coffee and proper sugar. Some information about the area would be great like where to have breakfast and dine
Location: Wonderful location on the ocean.
Excessively overpriced for a one night stay in a tired apartment.. No lift so climbing to the top was a difficulty for the maturing set. Nobody there to meet us and we were expected to leave by 9.30am. There was no information about this in the room. The sugar for coffee and tea was solid and the coffee was probably the worst I have tasted ever. Nothing to make us feel welcome.The noise from the planes was frightening. I was looking for a location to book 10 rooms for a 3 day working holiday in April. This would have been an ideal prospect but it is no longer being considered
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from penrith

a wonderful location on the beach

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: everything
Location: 5 mins from everything
very very lovely , would recommend to others rooms very comfy lovely location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QLD

Run down, mouldy & over priced

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Lastminute
Bathrooms mouldy, hair on carpets, stained chair cushions, holes in carpet, walls stained & chipped paint. Paid over $300 per night for a very old, substandard apartment. No aircon, had to have windows open & on a main road, not ideal with small children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ipswich qld

Awesome accommodation

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Lastminute
Close to the beach. Warm and friendly. Great room and complex.everything at your fingertips
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW Central Coast

A Very Enjoyable Experience

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: Great Spot, Handy to everything.
Cons: Right under flight path for GC airport. Not much you can do about that though.
Location: Buses at door provide access to Tweed & all gold coast destinations. Tugun Shopping Centre, Currumbin Vikings SLSC & Tugun SLSC are a short walk,
Only gave 2 weeks notice for a 7 day stay, so at first we got an less desirable apartment with no view. We were upgraded as soon as one became available & it was well worth the effort of moving. Apartments were clean & spacious, comprising 2 bdr, 2 bthrm, large lounge, sc kitchen, balcony & plenty of storage. Ug parking was also on site. Loved the Local Surf Clubs & Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Wotif
Wouldn't recommend. Pros: very close to the beach and Currumbin wildlife park. Cons: No aircon or proper heating, noisy fans, grubby, old run down fittings, stained carpet, right under the flight path next to the airport. Beds old and springy.