Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NewZealand

Close to PacificFair and Oasis shopping centres.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The working ladies at are nice and helpful. I prefer low rise like this apartment that we can access pool and spa easily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Close to all amenities

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Happy with unit size and security parking
Cons: Replacement liner bags for kitchen bin would have been helpful.
Location: Not applicable
I was at the Gold Coast for business and only spent evenings at the Unit but happy with security and proximity to supermarket, and other amenitites.
5 out of 5
by Alan from Sydney

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Close to everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Revolting, Disgusting , Never Again

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: There wan't anything we liked about this accommodation.
Cons: The rooms needs to be stripped , new curtains and carpet. It looks so grotty and horrible and they need new cleaners.
Location: The location is the only positive but we moved to lovely ,clean accom down the road which was just as good location which also had an ocean view .
We checked in very late to this place with a 4 night stay ahead of us. We were woken by bright light at 6.30am as the blinds had no block out whatsoever. Our backs were aching from a bad double bad with springs coming through and no pillow topper. The tv was the smallest we had ever seen and was about 6 metres away from the bed and couch. There was thick black hair in the shower and the bathroom was filthy. No face washers , no bath mat so we had to use a hand towel for the floor. The tiles were greasy in the bathroom and kitchen and everything was old and chipped. The carpet was a light blue and was heavily stained and filthy and the curtains I'm sure had been bought from a flood damaged sale as they were all water stained a brownish colour and other marks on them also. We complained and the manager then showed us to another room which was just as bad. We couldn't believe it ! We said to her it's unacceptable and she said I will give you a free nights accommodation. After seeing a sticky white substance on a cushion on the bed we said we would like a full refund and would like to check out now and go elsewhere. They said sure ,no problem. I travel regularly and this was the worst room I have ever stayed in - revolting !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC Canada

World Jr Lawn Bowls Championship

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to the beach, shopping and transit.
Cons: Floors and curtains need a good cleaning.
Location: Quite centralized, 10-15 min walk to malls/shops, restaurants, beautiful beach and the lawn bowls club.
We enojyed our stay here, the birds woke us up in the morning better than an alarm clock
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nz

Great location hand to everything

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Wotif
Fabulous stay lovely helpful staff we will return
5 out of 5
by ADRIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Cons: HOURS RECEPTION MANNED----.DISSAPPOINTED TO FIND RECEPTION CLOSED UPON ARRIVAL NOTWITHSTANDING WEBSITE INDICATED CLOSING TIME OF 5PM---SUBSEQUENTLY DI
Location: UNABLE TO COMPLETE ABOVE---------SUBSEQUENTLY DISCOVER HOURS OF OPERATION 9-4 MONDAY TO FRIDAY AND 9-30 TO 10-30 SATURDAY AND SUNDAY AND NIL PUBLIC HO
UNABLE TO DO SO AS INSUFFICIENT CHARACTERS AVAILABLE AS YOU WILL SEE FROM BELOW
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Close to shopping centre, casino, and beach.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Proximity to amenities.
Location: Shopping, beach, restaurants, and bars. Monorail to casino, or shbort stroll.
Walking distance to all amenities, restaurants, bars, shopping centre and casino. Short stroll to beach. Rooms are comfortable without being extravagant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and spacious room.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Great hotel and staff were really nice. Internet didn't always working but we enjoyed our 7 days there close to Broadbeach shops and Pacific Fair.