Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loved my stay at Santana resort

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Wotif
I loved my stay there so close to the beach the weather up there is amazing the pool and spa were warm loved it the kitchen facilities were handy All in all a good stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
It was okay, room did not feel clean and was further away from surfers paradise than expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Pokey little hotel down a side street

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Room was average.Didn't see the staff at all.Had problems getting the stove top to work and only dealing with staff was over the phone. One towel each ,no flannels.If you wanted more towels, you had to hire them.Air conditioner was an optional extra and if you wanted to use it , it would cost you $10 a day If you just wanted a place to sleep, this place was ok.But as far as a comfortable place to relax ,no.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay in Broadbeach

Posted Aug 14, 2016
close to transport and the beach. wonderful spa & clean pool. undercover and secure parking. would book this place again even though we had two single beds pushed together !!
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shu Chun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Not bad=] The house is nice and fully equipped. There are tram nearby and a oil station with supermarket express.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Not worth the price paid

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Close to beach and transport to facilities, with a nice pool and spa. However, the room was not worth the price paid. Cleanliness was not great, spare blankets were very dusty and made for lots of sneezing, hair in the bath tub and a dirty washing machine. Room facilities advertised such as DVD player was not available in room unless asked for, also asked for a portacot and this was not provided until later and it was also in need of a clean. Also we stayed for 1 week there was only one roll of toilet paper provided and had to pay for another roll. All in all cleanliness was not great and facilities quite dated and overpriced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by REMI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels