Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accross the road from the beach is perfect.

Posted May 1, 2017
newly refurbished is great, clean. House keeping could come more often than weekly and the windows did need a clean, but when you are that close to the beach i guess its hard to keep them clean. Lovely place. Easy to access. Nice location and perfect for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by david, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, looking forward to see you again. All the best. have good day. David
4 out of 5
by Alan

Value for money

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Well worth considering. Couple or small group
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria AUS

Perfect location

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Wotif
Perfect location, absolutely beautiful views, clean apartment and facilities. Bed in master bedroom very hard and uncomfortable but would definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, looking forward to see you again, have a good day. David
5 out of 5
by Sandy

Seacreast apartments a must do!!

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
My family of four, two kids ages 7 and 9, and two adults had a fantastic stay here at Seacreast! Very comfortable and everything we needed. We would stay again without a doubt!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, looking forward to see you again, have a good day. David
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: David (manager) went above and beyond in assisting our family.
Location: Great location .... not in the chaos of Cavill Ave.
Close to beach, tram, bus. Short walk to Cavill Ave. Staff were friendly, approachable and very accommodating. Room was well equipped. Great rates. Our kids enjoyed the games room & pools (indoor & outdoor).
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by david, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, looking forward to see you again, have a good day. David
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel with ocean view

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: The pool was a genuine joy to experience as it provided a relaxing atmosphere for us to enjoy. The hotel room was also quite good.
Cons: The cockroach in our apartment was the biggest negative. We expectedly a clean room but what we got was a disgusting bug. It also gave us a fright,
Location: The location were pretty close to everything we needed to expose and close to central but it was a bit to far to walk there.
During our hotel trip, the hotel facilities were suitsbld for our needs. As we didn't have any complaints, we generally didn't see the staff often. However, when we occasionally saw the staff, they were quite amicable. Though, I recommend that the car parking system be rendered more efficiently.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by david, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, looking forward to see you again, have a good day. David
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Qld

Handy to Patrolled Beach

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: The location opposite the surf patrolled beach, the view from the balcony and unit rooms, and the short walking distance to Surfers Paradise.
Cons: The curtains need replacing - they were very dirty and old and falling off their tracks. The lifts had an unpleasant odour.
Location: The location is very handy if you don't want to use the car. Just walk across the road to the beach or a ten minute stroll to Surfers Paradise.
Well appointed holiday unit situated opposite surf patrolled beach. Units have lovely unrestricted ocean views and mountain views to the west. The unit was clean and contained all the necessities for a relaxing family holiday including kitchen appliances, washing machine and dryer. Facilities include two pools, one outdoor and an indoor pool, tennis court, bbq area and indoor games room. Staff were friendly and polite. Seacrest Apartments are an easy walking distance to Surfers Paradise precinct so there's no need to use the car or public transport. Just unpack and relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hobart

Great Location

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Renovated sea facing apartment. Foxtel TV great Inside & outside pool fan
Cons: Cleaning WiFi
Location: Great Location All local attractions within walking distance
Stayed over Christmas for 14 nights which was comfortable for family of 5 with young adult children. Great location just across the road from beach un 15 min walk to centre of Surfers main strip. From other reviews appear we where fortunate to have got a level 11 recently renovated sea facing apartment. Foxtel TV great Inside & outside pool fantastic Outdoor bbq & seating perfect for eating outdoors Would have given a rating of 5 except for average mid week cleaning ( bathrooms not cleaned & bed on trundle not made up!!) & silly 500mb per day free WiFi cap
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

family holiday

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Beautiful view, spacious and comfortable, friendly staff, my children thoroughly enjoyed their holiday. Thank you Seacrest, we'll be back