Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and facilities.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We enjoyed the view, spacious apartment and cleanliness. Kids really enjoyed the indoor pool this time of year and games room. Would definately return to stay. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Lisa-marie

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The view was beautiful the beds ok but the cleaning of the room was poor,the apartment needs renovating and a good scrub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Not even 1.8 stars - Don't waste your money

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Pretty much everything we saw needed to be improved. We paid $50 a night more and got a massive 3 bed apartment on the 39th floor of Q1.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to find out.
Do not be fooled by the website, pictures and video. This place is exceptionally dated, poor upkeep, and not very clean. Our apartment smelt very musty. We put our bags down and then immediately went and booked elsewhere. We were offered a different apartment, but to be honest why would we when management obviously thought we would be OK in what we were initially offered. There was no offer of any refund, even though we did not use any facilities (except for the kids using the ping pong table which had two of the three balls broken). Enough said !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise in surfer paradise

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
A great location- good price. But hotel needs a refurbishment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

great hotel walking distance to the beach

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Wotif
had a great time here. Definitely be back! lovely place to stay, close to beach and walking distance to cavill Avenue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
We had a lovely ocean facing balcony along with river views. This was a handy location in easy walking distance to lots of places. The apartment was clean and all the facilities worked. The staff were friendly and we enjoyed using the pool and sauna.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Close to the beach

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Apt was getting very tired, could do with a refurbishment.
Location: Close to pretty much everything, lovely Surfers Paradise patrolled beach across the road (2 min walk).
Location very good, across the road from the beach, basic but tidy amenities, good option if you're a family on a budget.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from penrith nsw

around great stay

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: indoor pool so no worries about weather
Cons: only downer was there is a building site next door but that will be finished by our next visit
Location: walk to beach , abit further to shops but close enough to still walk.
Excellent around, would stay again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Great place to stay by the beach

Posted Jan 27, 2016
This was a great place to stay rooms were big with two bedrooms and two barhrooms and large lounge with great kitchen facilities.The kids loved having Foxtel in the room. The Two pools were clean and well maintained . The staff were very friendly and helpful .we loved being by the beach . It was about a 10 to 15 min walk into the heart of surfers which was good as less noisy. The only thing that would make it even better would have been free wifi but they do have wifi that you can pay for .
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels