Ratings based on 1,927 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old and shabby

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Needs updating especially furniture in the room. Comfortable and nice position by the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Sheraton Mirage. Rooms were great and had a great view to the ocean. But the only thing I could really pick on would be the pool area was a bit tired and old for a 5star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Birthday escape

Posted Mar 10, 2017
We were a group celebrating my special birthday away for 3 nights. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious and the grounds are beautiful. The pool area is great with lots of chairs for guests. Buffet breakfast had variety and very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Perfect location for an excellent holiday

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The hotel is perfectly located near marina mirage, away from the hussle and bussle of Surfers Paradise. Hptel is perfect near the beach, pool is beautiful, room has everything you need. The bed wasn't 100% comfortable but we still slept wonderfully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Amazing luxury hotel!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Location: Close to beach and a nice shopping centre and restaurants.
The pool and pool bar were fabulous and the direct access to the beach was also great. The buffet breakfast was lovely! We couldn't fault the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Great pool and right on the beach
Cons: Staff
Location: Link by a walking bridge to many great shops and restaurants
Fantastic hotel with so many great facilities. Shops and restaurants located in walking distance. Unbelievable pool with bar to sit on in the water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Sheraton Grand Mirage GC

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Foyer and ambience
Cons: Reduce pool temperature so it is refreshing Terraces breakfast banquet is expensive per head for breakfast
Location: Great location next to Marina Mirage shopping, cafes and restaurants within an easy stroll. Also close to Sea World and transport (bus) to Surfers
Lovely hotel entrance foyer and dining areas Staff always pleasant and helpful Rooms are a little tired and walk bridge areas between buildings are not air-conditioned Terraces breakfast banquet had a great selection but very expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very close to everything

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Wotif
The bar next to the swimming pool was great. My daughter loves the pool. All the staff was nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
by George

Great

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel we spent most of the time in the pool or the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Lastminute
We had 6night time stayed in Sheraton grant mirage hotel,there have very good environment,beautiful pool and very close beach!! The breakfast and dinner puffet very normal not any special ! Almost same every day.and room equipment is so old ! The staffs were friendly !