Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Easy access to shops, cafe and restaurant

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Apartment is spacious and clean. Will stay there again if I am in Gold Coast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location, very clean and modern apartment.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and modern apartment.
Cons: Perhaps a dishwasher would be good but not totally necessary and maybe a small gym ?
Location: This accommodation was right in the heart of Surfers Paradise. In walking distance to shops, cafes, bars and of course the beautiful beach.
These apartments are in a fabulous location in Surfers paradise. Very central to everything that you will need. The apartment was very modern, clean and comfortable. The wonderful managers, Amanda and Victor were very pleasant and friendly. I would recommend this accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Fabulous roomy One-bedder close to everything

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Room size, bed comfort, location
Cons: Provide some dish-washing detergent please.
Location: In the heart of Surfers so walk to everything
We were surprised at how quiet this hotel was, expecting it to be noisy being in the heart of Surfers.The apartment was huge with separate laundry; and we had a west facing balcony (as requested) that caught the afternoon winter sunshine. We also had beach glimpses from our bedroom window and could see the sun-rise. The bed was very comfortable, and the fully equipped kitchen with large frig were terrific. Very happy also that we got a special budget rate via Expedia for staying 5 nights - we regretted not staying for longer. As a semi-retired couple, we were thankful for the discount.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central location

Posted May 1, 2016
Staff weren't helpful, lose carpet on stairs caused trip hazard, no noise at all allowed, got woken up daily by garbage trucks. The apartment was great but wont stay again. Extremely strict rules not suited to families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for a great price

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Perfect location, the apartment had everything we needed, including a full-size fridge over freezer, air con (make sure your room has air con, you have to ask), a washing machine and dryer, two balconies and a heated pool. The apartment needed updating, but was still clean and comfortable. Really enjoyed our stay and Amanda was super lovely. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel close to the clubs and restaurants

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Great experience staff were friendly room was nice close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Awesome Hotel!!

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Staff and convenience to shops and nightlife
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient to bars and restaurants and of course the beach
Really close to everything at Surfers and the hotel room we had was very quite and spacious. Parking was easy and I would recommend this hotel to families and others who want to enjoy the nightlife of surfers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Apartements were a goods size.
Cons: extend the reception hours.
position of the hotel was ideal. walking distance to all amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Nice hotel close to Cavill Ave

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and within walking distance of Cavill Ave tram stop and Gold Coast Highway Cavill Ave bus stop to theme parks.
Cons: Some more utensils (potato peeler and masher in particular) wouldn't go amiss. There was a bit of maintenance work needed - loose banisters + stuff
Location: Bus stop to Sea World, Movie World and Dream World is within 6 or 7 minutes walk of the property. 2 restaurants almost right next door.
The lady who owns it was amazing in helping us to sort transportation to the Australian Outback Spectacular. The Airport staff were useless and we had given up on it until we got to St Tropez. We had reservations about noise given how close it is to a number of bars and restaurants but we honestly heard nothing from our room, it was really soundproof. The room was comfortable and had a heat pump/air conditioner (whatever you call them in your country) in the dining room which extended into the lounge with nice cooking facilities and a DVD Player in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Was really happy with the late night check-in process and how nice the apartment was. It's located so close to everything and the staff were very friendly.