Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Overall the stay is good, only one downside

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: close to beach, good facility
Cons: upgrade the hot water system either to larger storage tank or instantaneous water system
Location: main beach is cross the street, surfers paradise beach and gold coast city is 3 km away.
generally good stay, only thing which is not great is the capacity of hot water system is small. On the first day, 3 ppl had bath, but the 4th person has to wait till late for the hot water to come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Nice and clean hotel, very close to beach and tedder avenue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Close to beach and restaurants

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Wotif
Excellent location, staff were amazing, close to restaurants and shops. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by Virojn from Bangkok, Thailand

Room is a great view. Too bad no free wifi.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good: Dedicated covered parking at the basement so easy for us to bring our luggage up the lift. Room on the 15th floor. Super view of the beach. Room is little old but clean. Cross a road and we are at the beach. Bad: No free wifi so kids are complaining. Have to tether from cell phone. Main beach area is quiet. Not as exciting and fun as Surfer Paradise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Beautiful View

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Wotif
Nice & close to the beach, great facilities, super friendly & helpful staff, Rooms nice & clean , very quiet no noisey disturbances, and we had a spectacular view....Free parking & easy access in and out of the hotel...was a very enjoyable stay!
5 out of 5
by Fiona from Brisbane

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a good position across the road from the beach etc. Our hosts were very welcoming and the room was spacious and clean. We don't usually stay at this part of the Gold Coast as it is often very busy and this time was no exception but the resort was relaxing and quiet. The only downside would be in summer the bedrooms did not have air-conditioning.
5 out of 5
by SUNGHYUN from 브리즈번

바다가 보이는 아름다운곳!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
조용하고 편리한 위치!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

It was a bit old and unclean in some areas

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Wotif
It was comfortable My kids have wonderful time by the pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and very friendly staff

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Wotif
A lovely place with very friendly staff. Love the indoor and outdoor pool. Room was very spacious and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything you need

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Wotif
Loved staying here. Everything you need is on your doorstep and the resort facilities are great!