Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Filthy hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Absolutely wouldn't recommend people to stay here, it was filthy. Extremely disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Check in problems.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Our keys were not left for us to enter the room. We were to wait 30 mins for staff to turn up with these keys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Wotif
Great place to stay, great room rate very quiet close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Nice close to the beach

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Wotif
Lovely place to stay. Comfortable beds, aircon the in bedrooms wouldn't hurt as it was very hot (January) apart from that everything was great
4 out of 5
by Nick

Kids loved the pool

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
A few issues with contacting reception over weekends but the resort was great for our purpose, Kids loved the pool and room was spacious. 2 Bathrooms a bonus. Pillows were ordinary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice hotel, a short stroll to the beach and shops.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Wotif
We loved our stay. It was close to the beach, shops, restaurants, and did not have to drive anywhere. Perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Ryde

Great location to restaurants beach and shops

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Wotif
Very relaxed, no dramas... great apartment, very clean, tidy and neat. Great kitchen for simple meals.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T BOTHER.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
ROOM FELT GRUBBY AND THE HUGE NOISE EACH MORNING FROM GARBAGE VANS AND GARBAGE CLEANERS WAS SO LOUD.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Five minute walk to beach or shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice and close to everything

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Great location, nice pool and room amenities were perfect.
Cons: Reception hours, both times I needed to see someone it was closed (2pm on weekend one time?)
Location: Great cafes, restaurants and close to beach. Perfect for walks.