Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by wendy

Very convenient and clean hotle

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time. Was close to great food, shopping. Pool was great. Room was clean and had a everything that you would need for a relaxing holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Comfortable Apartments, close to Beach

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The sea view from the Bedroom and the view from the Lounge Balcony was spectacular. Clean and spacious Unit.We had a very enjoyable stay. Will certainly be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great hotel right on the beach

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Location, had all the foxtel channels
Cons: nothing
Great Location - handy to everything, walk straight onto the beach, clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland ,NZ

Nice room and close to swimming pool and beach.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to both Surfers and Broadbeach.
Cons: The toilet needed baging to stop it running.
Location: Surfers walking distance and also Broadbeach with good restaraunts. Pacific Fair round the corner with a car great shopping.
A lovely relaxing time with great facilities and close to restaraunts and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Apartment not hotel. Close to beach. Convenient to

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Good serviced apartment. Not a hotel. Clean, pleasant views. Easy check-in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Not worth the money!

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Close to beach
Cons: Better facilities, better staff, renovate rooms/apartments
Location: Surfing
I thought I was getting an apartment that resembled the photos on the website but the one we got was awful. I was shocked and speechless!I've never paid so much money for an apartment that was old, needed a fresh paint, new carpet, mirror in the bathroom rusting etc. it was depressing! I called the manager and told her what I thought of the apartment and she showed me a better one for an extra $50 a night. I wasn't happy to have to pay the extra money but there was no way I could stay in the one we were given. They gave us some breakfast voucher for one of the local restaurant however the voucher were already expired 3 days before we checked in. My boys couldn't get back in to the resort from the beach and was locked out for over an hour as there was a problem with the electric gate. The manager who lives on site failed to respond promptly even though other people called and made her aware the gate was not opening. The pesticide was done and the cleaner came in even though we hadn't checked out I highly do not recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Amazingly close to the beach. Great pool. Apartment is spacious. I did pay extra for a superior room which their website states is a partly or fully refurbished apartment, however ours did bot seem to be refurbished at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

location

Posted Nov 15, 2016
One of the best locations on the Gold Coast, right on the beach, wonderful to go for an early walk, or just sit on the balcony and enjoy the sunset,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to getaway

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Wotif
The room was great, as was the view, the staff were friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable as we would expect.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Location is perfect. Stunning. No roads to cross for beach access
Cons: Rooms out dated , needs modernisation but was still a great place.
Location: Everything at arms reach. Loads of shopping