Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breath taking view

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: View was breathtaking, Authentic Polish cuisine.
Location: In the mountains, lovely views and bushwalks
wonderful getaway for our anniversary. Friendly host and staff,delicious food, will be back next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Perfect getaway for couples!

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Wotif
Majestic everything, beautiful views and lovely environment
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Brisbane

Great for couples

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing views and great wood cabin feeling on top of Mt Tamborine. Friendly staff too. Would definitely recommend for couples. Did I mention the views?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful clean room.

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very friendly staff.
Wonderful inviting owners, beautiful food, room was extremely clean. Small details owners give you bird seed to feed lorikeets on verandah. Wonderful night.
5 out of 5
by Tara from Brisbane

A perfect mini getaway!

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were well looked after from the first moment. PHIL was very welcoming and went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable. The room was spacious with incredible views of the mountains and the breakfast basket was lovely. Midday checkout is always a bonus too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Cosy spot with an awesome view.

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Wotif
My partner and I stayed here recently for her birthday. We were greeted by the owner operator who was very friendly and recommended places to go to. Chalet we stayed in was very cosy with an awesome view. We had a breakfast basket included which was very good. There was various bird life in the surrounding trees which greeted us. Thanks for the nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA

Perfect

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Wotif
We will be back for more than one night next time. Service great, rooms beautiful, didn't try the food as had pre-arrangements but it smelled Amazing when we came into the reception. The polish beer and vodka is very nice!!! 20/10
4 out of 5
by zyad from Riyadh

Amazing

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to enjoy the view. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed the same day we were there, we have not been told. It was a bit frustrating but the weather, views, facilities were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Interesting choice with superb views.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Wotif
Magnificent views from the individual cabins with oodles of room and log fire fun in the cooler months. Good food and wines and friendly hosts. Bub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely chalets with beautiful views

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Authentically designed, private chalets with beautiful hinterland views. Clean feel. Thoughtful touches like fireplace prepared and ready to light. Very friendly staff, tasty meals. Would happily recommend to others.