Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tauranga

Great location, fully self contained apartment.

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, quietness and facilities of the hotel and apartment.
Cons: The bed was very uncomfortable - neither of us slept that well
Location: Central Surfers, walking distance to restaurants, shops. Easy walk to Tram station.
Stayed for 3 nights - Great to have a self contained apartment. Fantastic quiet location in central Surfers.
5 out of 5
by Haley from Auckland

3bdrm deluxe apartment - worth it.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great apartment for a family staying together. Quiet and spacious, comfy beds and good sized kitchen and dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 9, 2016 on Wotif
The hotel staff are excellent, the room was very clean and tidy and large with great views, very close to everything the gold coast has to offer
5 out of 5
by Jenny from New Zealand

Great place to stay, highly recommend.

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had a 3bed apartment which was huge, well beyond our expectations. The apartment had very little noise from other apartments, good city views, comfortable modern furniture. Air con worked well and apartment was clean on arrival. The pool was fantastic, lovely and warm and mostly deep which was ideal for our 4 teenagers. We had 2 services during our 2 week stay, this involved basically change of sheets and towels, on our 2nd service the apt was vacuumed also, we were happy enough with that. Showers had good pressure, hand held shower head and plenty of hot water. Location of hotel was excellent, easy walk to heart of Surfers & very handy to tram. Only negative was the queen beds were uncomfortable but overall we were pleased with the accommodation and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5

This hotel was nice

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was so nice and comfortable, also have covinence facilite
5 out of 5
by Diana from Melbourne

Clean convenient and great for families

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a 1br with study but they upgrade us to a 2br because there was a leak in the kitchen. Very comfortable stay and free parking was good. Although carpark was difficult to navigate around
4 out of 5
by jane from Brisbane

Family holiday

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing family holiday close to the beach and restaurants
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great accomodation, will definatley stay here again. Short walk to supermarket and to Cavill Avenue but a nice quiet location, no street noise particularly overnight. Fantastic all round location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Would recommend this to friends

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: Lounge suite not very comfortable
Location: Handy to coffee shops, easy parking
Close to beach, shops etc. Very quiet. Would recommend this to others. Good price.