Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne AU

Perfect location, will back again!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Convenience, easy access to everywhere!
Cons: on the day arrive is public holiday, receiption was closed. we wait for about half hour then recognise the keys already in the safe at the door.
Location: stone away from beach, two blocks away from shops, five minutes walking from whales watching depot.
perfect location, two blocks to beach, two blocks to Cavill Ave (shops and dinning). We booked a three bedrooms apt, huge living room with dinning area, full facility kitchen and laundry, good size bedrooms. Free self parking is so good! Highly recommend, will come back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Kat, Thank you for your informative review. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday. Very sorry about the wait on arrival. Some agents don't provide your contact details for us to send you the late arrival procedure. I will let them know that this is very important. Regards, Olwyn Money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geelong Victoria

Nice quiet apartments close to all ammenities

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Very peaceful and quiet didn't hear and noises from any neighbours the kids loved the swimming pool
Cons: Probably only criticism the beds not the greatest (but i've slept in worse)
Location: The location is great close to main street only a couple of blocks walk, supermarket only 2 min walk also close to the beach.
Stayed in the 3br Deluxe apartment. Very spacious unit with everything you need. Excellent underground parking though a little confusing to find at start but very helpfull staff led us in right direction. Complex only a couple of minutes walk to shopping centres and about 5 min walk to beach and a stone throw away from main tram stop if using public transport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Trilogy. We're glad you and your family enjoyed the stay. And thanks for the info about the beds. We are currently upgrading them. Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartments close to amenities

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Walking distance to beach, supermarket and cavill ave. Buses and trams also close. As with every self contained apt these days, they provide one supply of washing detergent etc then need to buy your own. Had a service once on the 9 days. They made beds and replaced towels, but did not clean or vaccum or replace toiletries or detergent. Shower grout and ceiling vents need a good scrub, but overall a great relaxing place to stay. Great pool and gym and sauna. Excellent staff who assisted with late check in and extra night stay. Would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Mel, We really appreciate you taking the time to review Trilogy. Sorry about the service. That is definitely not up to standard, so we have been able to use your review to show our housekeeping staff how important their job really is. Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family home

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Love my stay, so nice view around each room. Will be back if i visit Gold Coast again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Glad to here you enjoyed your stay. Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: the bed were extremely uncomfortable - so much so we only stayed 2 nights of our 3 night stay
great loc and facilities but the beds need to be replaced
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j, wellington, nz

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Wotif
Our 2 room apartment was well furnished for s weeks stay where we cooked most meals. Trilogy is close to everything - supermarkets, beach, motorway in and out of town. Hotel staff were really friendly and available - even at 4:30 am when we had to leave. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Kathryn. Would love to see you again in the future. Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Receptionist helped with tourist information.rooms are comfortable and clean and the three bedroom apartment was perfect for our family.
Cons: The only recommendation to improve our stay would have been free wifi. I have travelled the world and found that the hotel is backward in not providin
Location: Convenient to all facilities, the beach, the surf, the shops, trams etc.
Perfect holiday location, we spent a week in Surfers Paradise, attended the theme parks and a day trip to Brisbane
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Anthony, Thank you for your review. Your comments are very useful to us as we constantly strive to improve our service to our guests. Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Fantastic location great room!

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Wotif
We just loved staying here. Great location to buses and trams, staff were amazing and nothing was a problem. The pool was stunning and clean and beautiful to use. Overall we loved staying here and would 100% stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Nikki, Thank you for your review. We try very hard to make your stay enjoyable. Glad to hear you were very happy. Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Location

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location. Package deal through Wotif was good value. Apartment had every facility for a comfortable stay.
Cons: Kitchen surfaces black and lighting poor.
Location was good, near tram station and buses. Ninth floor apartment had clear view East. Short walk into Surfers centre. Staff friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi John and Ros, Thank you for your review. Your comments are very useful in helping us to improve. If you ever have issues such as poor lighting, please let us know, as we may be able to solve while you are in-house. Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location and close to all facilities

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Proximity to shops and beach
Cons: All good
My family and I had a wonderful time at Gold Coast and staying at Trilogy was very convenient to all facilities. We hired a car and went to all theme parks which were just a short trip from Trilogy. Daniel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Glad to hear that you all enjoyed your stay and found everything so easy to get around Daniel. Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team