Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

最高のオーシャンビュー

Posted Jul 23, 2016
全室オーシャンビューなので眺めは最高です! ここは客室数が少ないのでフロント、プールなど混んでないのがいいですね。 新しくなったパシフィックフェアまでも徒歩5分ですし、ビーチまでもすぐです。 次回も絶対ここにします!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very good location. Nice apartment just next to the broad breach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel, location a little far away.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Wotif
Fantastic hotel. However, he location is a little bit further out than most of the major hotels, and the area the hotel is in isnt a great neighbourhood (it's a mix of small flats/units that are quite run down and then the high rise hotels).
4 out of 5
by Robyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Taihsiung from 台灣

太棒了!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
面海的公寓酒店,非常舒適,面積有100平米,有客廳廚房和一個大陽台,坐西朝東,沒有西曬的問題,臥室也看的到海景,整體而言,是一個既精緻又舒適的酒店,非常喜歡!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay here again.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
I found the nightly rate overpriced as compared to similar apartments over at Surfers Paradise. Apartment was rather small. There was no housekeeping although my family stayed for 6 nights. Extra towels were charged at $2 each. One bedroom light was not working from check-in and nobody came to fix it although front desk said they would send somebody. The ventilator fan in the master ensuite was broken as well, hence the bathroom floors were continually wet throughout the stay. Front desk wasn't too helpful at all. The good about the apartment was the unblocked ocean views and the free WIFI.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Modern apartment building. Close to pacific fair

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Amazing views of water. Large and spacious apartment. Quiet street and area the apartment building itself had a big carpark. the outdoor balcony glass and windows were in desperate need of a clean so it wasn't nice looking out of them! The bedding needed a comforter or do on a that had a cleanable cover, as we felt like they hadn't been cleaned. Over all the hotel was lovely and we had an enjoyable experience.Personally in future I would choose somewhere closer to restaurants in surfers paradise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Wotif
It was a very comfortable hotel and our view from level 21 was phenomenal :-)
4 out of 5
by pui ling

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overall is great,however the poorest thing is no extra toilet paper, not enough dishwasher detergent and not close to shopping centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland

Super clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 21, 2016
This is the best 4+ star accommodation I have tried in Gold Coast. Compare to others, price is reasonable, Good value for money!