Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Apartment was clean and comfortable. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great apartment and facilities

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Exceptional Apartments, staff were incredible and fantastic facilities. Stones throw from th beach and Pacific fair shopping cente
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Lindy, Hotel Management
Hi Lisa, Lovely to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ultra. We hope to have you stay on your next trip to Broadbeach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good hotel but...

Posted May 19, 2017
Smell from the bathroom when we arrived that wasn't fixed and no teabags or coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thankyou for taking the time to list a review. I do apologise if one of our maintenance team did not act on your complaint re the drain in the bathroom. Every now and then if the unit has not been used for a while the drains can have a slight odour coming from them. This is such an easy fix and again I do apologise that it was not rectified during your stay. As to the amentites each unit does have a welcome pack supplied. If you had notified reception they would have offered you complimentary package. Apart from these items we hope you enjoyed your stay at Ultra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne au

Beautiful motel in great location

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Lastminute
Love the motel only thing i would change is i had the garden view which was ok but a let down it was on level 3! Id rather spend more to see the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Fantastic accomodation

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Wotif
Best accommodation we have ever had on the Gold Coast. Lovely and clean, great location, awesome friendly staff, fantastic views. Would recommend to anyone wishing to stay in broad beach. We will surely be back for all our holiday's on the Gold Coast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach and Pacific Fair shoppin

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cons: The fournitures
The view to the beach is a Woow, the hotel ground is nice and clean. Nice and quiet place on the Gold Coast. The complex is starting to look it's age. The furniture ,bed and appliances.I still recommend the place for the view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spacious and clean.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Broadbeach location and across from Pacific Fair.
Cons: An exchange system for bath towels would be nice.
Location: Broadbeach restaurants and Pacific Fair.
A good apartment for families. Quiet and safe. The pool and gym could use updating though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Great location with wonderful ocean views

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Wotif
We had a wonderful stay and hardly used the car because of the location of the apartment! The staff was friendly and helpful! Would stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Peace and Quiet in a Busy Tourist Area

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Pool was excellent, particularly for swimming laps. Hard to fault anything about the hotel
Cons: Not much that I can think of
Location: Easy access to plenty of restaurants/cafes. Good walking along the beach. Short walk to the Convention Centre.
What I really liked about the Ultra was how peaceful and quiet my whole stay was. Didn't hear anything from other rooms and no loud guests at the pool or in the lobby either. Apartment was large, comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: ocean views
over priced, despite paying top dollars still need to bring shampoo and soap from outside as only has stuff for 1 day despite u stayed there for 4 nights air con not working in otherbedroom