Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty carpets that smelt of urine,view into office

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location in middle of Broadbeach,handy to eateries .Oasis mall etc
Cons: bathroom taps didn't work correctly,dirty towels,dirty dishes with old food stuck on,tatty furniture
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

I thought the bad reviews were exaggerations...

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Wotif
Turns out they were spot on. Staff with charging practices bordering on illegal. Dusty old rooms, seriously don't go if you have asthma. We don't and we were coughing our entire stay. Mouldy bathrooms. Definitely NOT luxury and defiantly a big waste of time and money. Unfortunately with their charging practices we had to stay or end up with a completely wasted holiday. Only good thing is the location.
5 out of 5
by Lee-Anne from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Proximity to everything
Cons: Noise
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Good; Value: Bargain; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Tidy;
4 out of 5
by Margot from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: So close to shops and restaurants
Cons: Reception staff could be more friendly, a smile doesn't hurt!
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Great deal; Service: Unhelpful; Cleanliness: Lovely; Tram service very close, great way to travel.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Some noise from night life
Will be back
5 out of 5
by Claire from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location is perfect for a family
Cons: Few more utensils to you in kitchen
Location: Perfect, Outstanding
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Good, Friendly; Cleanliness: Spotless; Great park, beach and shops everything in walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clats

Good Time

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on HotelClub
Great location, right in the centre of Broadbeach so close to all restaurants, Woolworths and beach. Very large 2 bedroom apartment, which is a bit dated but was very clean and comfortable. Nice beds, pool, jacuzi, sauna, gym, Foxtel and wifi, BBQ's by the pool, childrens pool. My kids loved the facilities after a day at the theme parks. We really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Big and close to where I needed to be.
Cons: Would have liked the place to be serviced.
Location: Perfect, Australia
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Not Applicable; Cleanliness: Neat;
5 out of 5
by Theresa from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The area
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Affordable; Service: Good; Cleanliness: Spotless; Close to everything we needed
5 out of 5
by Wayne from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing all good
Just a really great place to stay