Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Noisy very early from road below. Otherwise was ideal location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

great work!

Posted May 5, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Good position
Cons: I was quite pleased with the hotel overall
Location: Close to beach, shops and everything I need for my stay
Cheerful staff greeted me on arrival, easy check in & check out. Room was clean and tidy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Great location

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Wotif
Enjoyed our overnight stay. Good location. Good price.
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Brisbane

Great view in sunny Broadbeach

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
we picked the hotel for it's proximity to a 60th birthday celebration. Have no complaints on the room and facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairns

Perfect location!

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The view, the location, the style of room.
Cons: The sofa bed was a bit uncomfortable (but aren't they all!). The glass doors rattled a bit on our last night as the wind was very strong.
Location: Broadbeach Mall. Lots of restaurants nearby. Playground and patrolled beach. Pacific Fair Shopping Centre. Bus and light rail. Juptiers Casino.
Helpful staff, room was ready early and it had a great view. Perfect location in Broadbeach. We had a great stay, will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location, fantastic views, close to shops.

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, facilities, and price.
Cons: It is probably due for some new furniture, but the bed was recently replaced.
Location: Location was great, lots too do without driving.
We loved this place. For a relatively low cost, it was clean, great location, right opposite the park and the beach. It is surrounded by lots of great restaurants and bars, perfect when you don't want to drive, and just want wander out for a meal and a drink. The building is an older one, but still it quite good condition. The views from out little one bedroom apartment on the 12th floor were just fantastic. We would go back for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great Location

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: not great was the musty smell in the basement whilst we waited for the lift
The location was great. The view was great. The free parking was great. The staff were great. The spa was great. The only thing that was not great was the musty smell in the basement whilst we waited for the lift. Overall our stay was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Wotif
close to beach, jupiters and some great restaurant
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Tamworth

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay and chosen for great location and clean modern facilities. Did not disappoint.
4 out of 5
by Philip from Brisbane

Great location.....

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great location close to restaurants, supermarket, park and beach. The decor of the hotel was a little dated but the apartment was clean and had everything we needed. The hotel also had good amenities, pool, spas etc. Staff were friendly.