Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland,Nz

Good location by the beach

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The location, friendly staff and the resort as a whole was very well maintained. The view of the beach was also a bonus. Free parking is always good.
Location: Beach surf club shopping malls. Resort has a swimming pool and spa
Great location by Broadbeach. Well kept self contained apartments close to everything as in restaurants, beach,supermarkets and Pacific Fair shopping centre very close by. Also public transport if needed. We had a very enjoyable stay. Would not hesitate to book again.Our holiday was hassle free.
5 out of 5
by Kellie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location near shopping and beach

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Wotif
Great location near shopping and beach. Good value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Noisy very early from road below. Otherwise was ideal location.
5 out of 5
by Dianne from Gold Coast

Great weekend away

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay walking distance to everywhere. Not a new room but clean and comfortable. Lovely friendly helpful staff. Fantastic views of the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

great work!

Posted May 5, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Good position
Cons: I was quite pleased with the hotel overall
Location: Close to beach, shops and everything I need for my stay
Cheerful staff greeted me on arrival, easy check in & check out. Room was clean and tidy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Great location

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Wotif
Enjoyed our overnight stay. Good location. Good price.
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Brisbane

Great view in sunny Broadbeach

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
we picked the hotel for it's proximity to a 60th birthday celebration. Have no complaints on the room and facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairns

Perfect location!

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The view, the location, the style of room.
Cons: The sofa bed was a bit uncomfortable (but aren't they all!). The glass doors rattled a bit on our last night as the wind was very strong.
Location: Broadbeach Mall. Lots of restaurants nearby. Playground and patrolled beach. Pacific Fair Shopping Centre. Bus and light rail. Juptiers Casino.
Helpful staff, room was ready early and it had a great view. Perfect location in Broadbeach. We had a great stay, will definitely come back!