Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Beautiful renovated room

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We had a superior ocean view room on the 23rd floor of the North tower. The room was newly renovated to a very high standard. Beds were extremely comfortable and we had an uninterrupted view of the ocean and beach. Loved our stay and will return without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Nice and clean apartment. Everything you need are all in there. Love washing machine and dryer, helps a lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Everything as advertised

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and new condition of apartment and facilities
Cons: WIFI could be free
Location: Close to beach and Park. Walking distance to restaurants and 7Eleven
Apartment and furnishings were in new condition. Well outfitted Kitchen. Convenient facilities with indoor/outdoor pool, BBQ and Gym. Great location close to beach and park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Nice apartment close to beach

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Overall is good, we stayed ocean view room, and the beach is 200 meters distance from our balcony.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Large enough for a family with adolescent children

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location, Size of the rooms, king size bed in one room and a queen and a single in the other. Room for everyone. Loved it
Cons: Heat one pool or the spas
Location: Seaworld, Marina Mirage nearby. Walk to Caville Avenue. Close to Pacific Fair and the Casino. The light rail is not very far away at all
Fabulous views of the beach. Indoor and outdoor pool- one warm one would have been nice. Quiet, 2 balconies, fabulous kitchen, and laundry. Enough chairs for everyone to watch TV.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great location, large apartment. Short walk to beach. Only about a km from shopping and amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルからの景観が素晴らしい!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 静かで、まるで住人のようにのんびりできたこと
Cons: ゴミ捨て等が面倒くさかった。
Location: イタリアンレストランも何箇所か夜遅くまで賑わっているわりには治安も良かった
静かで、綺麗で、広くて良かった!!!  ゴールドコーストの海を満喫できる景色だった!思わず朝散歩に出かけてしまうほど! 喫煙者も建物4m離れていればOKだし喫煙者のいる家族も大丈夫でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value but indoor pool too cold.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location, room size.
Cons: Facilities need an upgrade and pool needs to be warmer.
The apartment was large with a nice view. Comfortable but a little dated. Right on the beach with great views and balconies. Indoor pool was too cold to use - which was frustrating as it was our main reason for choosing this complex. The staff were understanding and allowed us to leave before the end of our booking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Great place, recommend it

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great room, better than expected. Very good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Excellent location. Large rooms with exceptional views.