Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At special price I would like book it again

Posted May 22, 2016
At special price I would like book it again Loved location, very clean and roomy place, with ocean view just top of the ice, I liked staff, they very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and security.

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Location great views and secure parking. Close to Tedder Ave
Cons: As above
Location: Na
When checking in there was not a friendly welcome from staff more worried about getting my $200 bond off me. This was not disclosed when originally booked and so far the money has not been transferred back into my account. This was the only accommodation on our trip that did not include free wifi, seems unacceptable as everyone has iPads and phones, would be a nice inclusion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great family apartment hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016
We really enjoyed our short stay here. The kids loved having their own room with a view. A generous lounge and dining room was plenty big enough for us. Across the road from the beach. Walking distance to shops and restaurants and friendly helpful staff. Double balcony was a wonderful surprise great for watching the sunrise and sunsets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great view

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: We came for a relaxing holiday and that's what we got, thoroughly enjoyed it.
Location: The beach is a 2 minute walk, a couple of great Cafes with good coffee. Wet and wild was a 30 min drive, sea world a 5 min drive.
We stayed for 8 nights, no regrets. Spacious clean appartment, great views of main beach, across the road to the beach and the pool was great for a quick dip. We had a car and from the hotel it was easy to get everywhere including theme parks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great apartment & spacious clean, close to beach.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: They had everything you needed from a indoor pool & outdoor, bbq area games room & tennis courts.
Cons: Nothing very happy with it all.
Location: Great location away from the traffic of surfers and close to the beach and public transport.
Staff very friendly public transport near by. And a very relaxing area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wodonga, Vic

Everything You Need

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Wotif
Huge apartment with every item/facility required for a family of 5 holiday with older kids. Definitely coming back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful sea views

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location, views
Cons: No credit card surcharge.
GREAT: beautiful views up and down the coast, cleanliness, spacious apartment, quiet dignity of Main Beach as opposed to noisy clamour of Surfers. Not-so-GREAT: Petty addition of 3% for credit card use....price paid was not bargain/budget, and the vendor should carry the card fee. Room door didn't lock automatically on closing, needing to be key locked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious accommodation close to everything

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: Good location, very clean, lots of space.
Cons: When booking, it said Internet was included, but there was a small charge for it. Screens would have been good to keep out mosquitos and flies.
I stayed here with three young children, and it was excellent. Close to the beach, Tedder Avenue and the surf club.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn M

Spacious apartment

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very spacious apartment with excellent ocean view
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Again we had a great time. Really relaxing, very comfortable. Its a pity the number of good local restaurants has dropped off.