Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Great location, well appointed suites

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: The hotel is right on the main beach, close to Sea World, which made everything very convenient. Shopping centre was within a 5 minute drive.
It is a great hotel for families. The master bedroom in our 2-bedroom suite was separated from the kids room by the living room. The in suite laundry was a bonus. Everything was first class and the staff were exceptionally helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland

Great apartment for a family (2 adults three kids)

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Great location, clean and tidy apartment, good parking. Well set up with everything you need to chill out on the GC
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Great Gold Coast getaway

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The rooms were well appointed. Great facilities in the living areas. All rooms had TVs, kitchen was well equipped and even a laundry.
Location: So much to do! 5 minute walk from the beach. Seaworld, Theme Parks etc within 30 mins drive.
We had a long weekend at Xanadu. Great location and the view from our room was amazing. Comfortable and awesome eateries nearby!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Great facilities and space easy access to everywhere with a car. Maybe a bit more free weights in the gym but hey didn't come here to work out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, AUS

Awesome

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Resort is situated one block from the beach and beach facing rooms give a wonderful view to the beach as far as the eye can see. Room was really spacious and very clean - all wants were catered for. Multiple pools and spas was great, temperature could be turned up a little!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba

Better then expected

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Walking distance to local cafes, restaurants, beach, Southport surf life saving club.
Stayed in 2 bedroom deluxe ocean view apartment. Great size, nice and roomy. Fantastic views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Beautiful renovated room

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We had a superior ocean view room on the 23rd floor of the North tower. The room was newly renovated to a very high standard. Beds were extremely comfortable and we had an uninterrupted view of the ocean and beach. Loved our stay and will return without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Nice and clean apartment. Everything you need are all in there. Love washing machine and dryer, helps a lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Everything as advertised

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and new condition of apartment and facilities
Cons: WIFI could be free
Location: Close to beach and Park. Walking distance to restaurants and 7Eleven
Apartment and furnishings were in new condition. Well outfitted Kitchen. Convenient facilities with indoor/outdoor pool, BBQ and Gym. Great location close to beach and park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Nice apartment close to beach

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Overall is good, we stayed ocean view room, and the beach is 200 meters distance from our balcony.