Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by BASEM

Good view and location bad services and bad clean

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
I like the view, location and kindly reception. The main disadvange is the room not clean and the carbet. The room service are not qualified they forget to put shampo and water and tissue . i ask baby bed they told they dont have. The breakfast very poor no new items . Its not looks like Hilton brand Hotel. The wifi is very very bad it disconnect every minute and very slow .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017
Dear Basem, Thank you for your kind comment. We are happy to see that you like the view of our hotel. We would like to add that our priority is to make our guests so other comments will be evaluated by our management. Wish to see you again in near future.
2 out of 5
by Hissah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Construction was going on and was too loud. There was no maid to clean the room...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by beste, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedbacks with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I was told it had spa, Steam room, out door pool by Expedia and saw pics and was gutted that they did not have that. Only had a gym.. lovely hotel but won't go again there..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by beste, Hotel Management
Dear Gurest, Thanks for your time to share you feedback with us. In our property we only have gym but we have a lovely terrace with magnificent Golden Horn view. We wish to see you in near future again.
5 out of 5
by Zora from Pleasant hill ca

Loved it

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Would come back and stay here.
4 out of 5
by Hadi from Lebanon

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was poor as for a hilton
3 out of 5
by Alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was excellent and very helpful; they spoke excellent English. The shower needed some painting and there was no hair dryer. The hotel was in a good location for visiting a couple of good museums. Food was good, but not as sumptuous as at Legacy Ottoman, where we stayed previously.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Cons: Everything needs to be improved. I will never go back.
Because I booked my hotel through Expedia, they gave me a room with the worst view, and some of the staff were so unhelpful and did not provide any information even though I was a tourist. They gave me false information regarding cap and shuttle. The room was never cleaned properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel overlooking Golden Horn

Posted Sep 9, 2015
I have read the reviews and felt they were too harsh and unreasonable. Yes the location of the hotel is away from the popular sites such as Sultanahmet and Taksim but the shuttle compensates for it and the taxi rate is 30-35 TL but you have to haggle. The breakfast I wouldn't say was fantastic but still very good and of a high quality. Staff were lovely and welcoming. The beds very comfy and house keeping of the hotel room was excellent. In terms of value I got a good deal. Thanks to Ilker and Ozan and the rest of the team.