Ratings based on 1,491 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Feb 20, 2018
The bed had blood stains . The bed was uncomfortable. The bathroom shower was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, Co

Posted Feb 16, 2018
The only possible thing wrong would be the pool areas tiles where Peeling
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baymont near colorado mills

Ok location but noisy traffic room stinks

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Check in lady was nice she made it a breeze. Got to the room 206 smell was over whelmed of urian chairs were dirty heater/AC door was broken the safe in the room had a dime shoved in the key hole beds really uncomfortable didn't even turn on the t.v. the sink drain was plugged the towels had stains all over them but the house keeping replaced them no problem we got the place for swimming and supposed to relax in hot tub then hot tub had yellow caution tape and front desk said to go across to other hotel to use theirs cause it was owned by same person which was nice of them but it's cold out and hello it's inconvenient same with breakfast you want eggs and sausage that go across to other place for it and the owner was actually there telling his employee something about there waffle maker cause waffles were sticking. Seemed his employees were a bit hard headed with him. Other employee believed to be his maintenance guy was taking his time on his projects go figure like I mentioned about the room and hot tub just speaking of what I observed. The night guy at front desk wasn't even professional dress wise and was in street cloths like jeans t-shirt and rag on his head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

It was perfect!

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Reasonable price for one night, not far from the city. We would most likely stay again in the near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Extremely dated furnishings. Less than friendly staff. Very uncomfortable bed and pillows. Some lights did. It work. Breakfast Left much to be desired. It was clean and my room did have new carpet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Im sorry you did not enjoy your stay and I will address these issues with front desk staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Nice

Posted Jan 29, 2018
The hotel was nice near downtown Denver. The only draw back is the bathtub was dirty with faint dark stains. Also the shower head did show some type of grease or just dirt which I wipe off with a wash rag. I would not touch it until I cleaned it. The mirror frame was damage, and was fixed very poorly. Maintenance need to take pride in there work. Over breakfast was great, bedroom area was great as well , and slept well that night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel with easy drive to Denver Stock Show

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Excellent staff and one of the best complimentary breakfasts I've had. Rooms are small and a little outdated. But staff and cleanliness makes up for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Older but nice hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Check-in was fast and easy, employee was nice. The hotel carpet was being replaced so a bit of construction look but still fine. Older place but clean and bed was good. Breakfast was not the best I have seen but FAR from the worst. Hot tub was broken but was told we could use the one across the parking lot less than 50 feet away, that hotel welcomed us and directed us down hall, worked well. It was close to my son's home and we will likely stay there again if my favorite airbnb is full again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

close to restaurants

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: everything!
Cons: NO!
You make the rating so difficult with your many questions!y! pleasant experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Close to my family

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pleasant stay. We had to leave early for inclement weather, and the staff was super helpful expediting my credit for the night we didn’t stay. The breakfast exceeded expectations, as I’ve not come across biscuits and gravy as an option at continental breakfast speed!😁 we didn’t get the chance to use the pool, but it looked well maintained
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words