Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just the basics, no frills

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Plan on carrying out your own trash, there is no mid week check from the cleaning staff. The desk help was always friendly & helpful, but you don't get much else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Comfort and convenience away from home

Posted May 3, 2017
I had a horrible travel day and arrived extremely late at the hotel. Gina was working the front desk that night. She was extremely friendly and helpful, which was definitely what I needed after my travel that day. My room was clean and cozy. I loved the bed. I really enjoyed my stay. Everything from comfort to the friendly staff made it great.
5 out of 5
by Deborah K

Great accommodations and very clean

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice accommodations and staff at the front desk; very clean.
5 out of 5
by Monique sendejas from denver west

peaceful

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful
4 out of 5
by jeff

Ski trip

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room . Easy access, clean , large and updated . 1st floor . No issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility, clean friendly staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We were located close enough to Arapahoe Basin & right off the freeway. Bed was incredibly comfortable. My
5 out of 5
by GREGORY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel of my life

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was awful. The window wouldn't close all of the way even though it was subzero outside. There were no opaque curtains, which meant no privacy, but even worse there was a spotlight hanging from the roof and aimed into the room. It was as bright as day at 4am. The refrigerator made an incredible amount of noise, to the point that I had to unplug it to sleep. And to top it all off, the room smelled of stale cigarette smoke despite being labeled smoke-free. When I left, all of my belongings reeked of it. Also, the walls are paper thin and allowed me to hear every movement, word, and noise from my neighbors. A TERRIBLE place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good business room close to Nicks Cafe

Posted Dec 15, 2016
I selected this hotel because of its Expedia rating, value and closeness to to VA Center on Van Gorton. Liked the room with a considerable selection of food and drink. For some reason no soap provided. Don't know purpose of old/inoperable thermostat in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel.com mislead us

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
People were wonderful BUT Hotels.com was the problem. The reservation did NOT include the requests made by us. They said they had two bed in suite. Only had one. Forced to use sleeper couch which was uncomfortable and inconvenient. The other suite was supposed to be handicap accessible but it was not. They said it had a pool but it was closed. We will never book through Hotels.com again.