Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff! Comfortable stay!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great staff. They were very kind during a stressful move from Houston. The hotel was comfortable and in a convenient location. We'd definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by David

No top floor rooms

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
I made a reservation for a top floor, but when I arrived thet said there wasn't one. After I checked in, I asked the desk clerk to see if tomorrow one would open up on the top floor. She said she would look out for one and let me know. She never let me know if there was or wasn't one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice location for where I had to work.

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Same as above.
Location: Same as above.
Overall it was pleasing. The way it works for food, services and free washing/drying. Staff was fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just the basics, no frills

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Plan on carrying out your own trash, there is no mid week check from the cleaning staff. The desk help was always friendly & helpful, but you don't get much else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Comfort and convenience away from home

Posted May 3, 2017
I had a horrible travel day and arrived extremely late at the hotel. Gina was working the front desk that night. She was extremely friendly and helpful, which was definitely what I needed after my travel that day. My room was clean and cozy. I loved the bed. I really enjoyed my stay. Everything from comfort to the friendly staff made it great.
5 out of 5
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah K

Great accommodations and very clean

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice accommodations and staff at the front desk; very clean.
5 out of 5
by Monique sendejas from denver west

peaceful

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful
4 out of 5
by jeff

Ski trip

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room . Easy access, clean , large and updated . 1st floor . No issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility, clean friendly staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We were located close enough to Arapahoe Basin & right off the freeway. Bed was incredibly comfortable. My