Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 3, 2017
The room was great (loved the mattress), loved everything but the curtains. The curtains didn't close all the way, therefore at night with the lights on inside you could see in. The dawn to dusk light out side was directly in line with our bed, and shown right into our faces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chciago

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Had a little problem with the AC not blowing cold air sufficiently. However, the great technician and army veteran from Guam came in and fixed the problem. Thank you sir for your service to our great country. It was great chatting with you while you were fixing the AC and learning about the tours of duty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Probably would not return here. Was not terribly bad, but bed was uncomfortable, you could hear the floor above you and people outside your room, and housekeeping service was horrible (only made one of the two beds one morning and took towels without replacing them.)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Works for a needed stay in that location.

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
OK, nothing special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel is noisy. Walls are thin. You can hear your neighbors flush toilets, take showers and walk across the floor above you.
4 out of 5
by Alicia

Nice

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was amazing
4 out of 5
by Whitney

Great stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was great, only problem was the pool was a little cold and there were people drinking in the hot tub
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Never again.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Our room overlooked our car so we could check on it to be sure no one was breaking into it. The hot tub was nice. Pillows were comfortable.
Cons: Replace worn out beds. Fix sinks. Insulate walls. Enforce non-smoking policies.
Location: We ordered Domino's pizza--delivery was fast. Hotel is close to the highway.
My family needed a hotel room for one night and booked here. The staff at the front desk were polite when we arrived. When we got out of the elevator, it was clear that someone had been smoking marijuana. The smell was throughout the entire floor. The drain in the bathroom did not function properly. The walls are very thin and we could hear nearby guests (very vocally) having a fantastic time. There were sketchy characters in the parking lot. The beds were uncomfortable. We reported the marijuana smell when we left--the front desk said they had no idea. To sum it up, you get what you pay for. Next time, I will stay somewhere else to not have to smell smoke, hear other guests, and worry about my vehicle outside.
4 out of 5
by denesia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels