Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Ontario

Ski Lodge in the summer.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Very quiet and peaceful.
Cons: We had some trouble finding the lodge & had to check in at a totally different lodge first.. Better signs and directions would be helpful.
Since it was a ski lodge and we stayed in the summer, it was very quiet and peaceful. It was like we were the only two staying there. The underground parking was nice to have. There were 2 restaurants close by so we didn't have to go back into town for supper. Other than having a little trouble finding The Palliser Lodge, we would highly recommend it if you are looking for a place to stay in the summer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mountain Getaway

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Awesome view, beautiful hotel, mountains and wildlife, lots to see and do, peaceful and relaxing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but terrible over all

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Terrible beds ! Bed had a huge dip in it do you rolled into the middle ... Pull out bed had springs sticking out No person at the front desk and could never get ahold of anyone if you were to call the glacier lodge hotel ( which is where you check in) No parking for bigger vehicles ! Hot tub fit maybe 5 people 6 if they are all super skinny.... Not many restaurants around Did really like how the whole place had hardwood floors and heated bathroom floors and the bug bathtub but other than that hotel sucked
4 out of 5
by Terry from Calgary

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay overnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta Edmonton

Mountain view

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very dirty in and out service none the room was filthy the bathroom was disgusting the door had to literally be slammed to shut the "balcony door the handle kept on falling off our view was a rataining wall felt like a dungeon no mountain view like we thought the hot tub was so so dirty no maintenance here or anywhere from what I see. never again tried to opt out but could not 72 hours notice but they already had the money there was nothing we could do we are on a budget !expedia never will you book me a room again !
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aaron from Ephrata, PA

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Reserved room in January for August stay. Were upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment with hot tub at no additional charge. Best place we stayed on our 17 day trip. Highly recommend it. Will definitely return when in the area.
2 out of 5
by BEATRICE from Nantes

Présentation de l'appartement trompeuse

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel peu aimable à la réception Canapés en mauvais état Parties communes usées Voisins très très bruyants et isolation phonique quasi inexistante
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Clean, new, nice fresh mountain air and beautiful!