Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paper Thin Walls

Posted Dec 9, 2017
be prepared to download a white noise app to try to sleep... the walls are paper thin here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Loved the warm cookies every evening. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again when you are in the Golden / Lakewood area, and hope that we can make your next stay 5 stars!
4 out of 5
by Stacy

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice, glad we got the suite better than the initial reaction walking into the facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Make sure coffee maker has been cleaned. Mine had some powder-like residue that I was not comfortable making my own coffee in after trying to clean
Breakfast was great, two-bedroom suite was comfortable and good for two people wanting to save money by splitting a hotel room yet still having privacy.
4 out of 5
by bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

Great place for the money.

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Was just there a single night, but it was clean, comfortable and the staff was extremely helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would start here again!

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable, clean and really good service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Base of Operations

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
This ways a great value for our stay in the area. We used this hotel as a base for our hiking expeditions along the front range.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay here again!

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice people. Helped us out when we forgot something. Friendly, clean, comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Elder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels