Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa, CA

Excellent Location!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Excellent location with famous Food Street a street behind it! The malls are about a 10 minute walk from the hotel. All of the staff was great and helpful. The rooms were very clean and laundry service was amazing and affordable, plus they return everything to you individually hung and wrapped! I've never seen that before. Breakfast was basic and good. My only complaint would be that you could really feel the springs in the beds(we stayed in 2 different rooms of our 5 night stay and both beds felt the same). All in all it was a great stay there!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Nice service

Posted May 16, 2017
Front desk really friendly. Talking nice but not checking wether custemor arrive with what. Is it with taxi or drive alone also not telling the custemor car parking at the basement Overroll great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very calm, quiet, no hassle

Posted May 15, 2017
A wonderful and pleasant stay, no fuss. Hassle free. I love how every place is easily accessed to. Just the jams though. Overall a great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at the perfect spot

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was amazing. More than the stay, we enjoyed the local area with the food street, bar/pub/restaurant street and spa street all within 300 meters and shopping centers just a kilometer away. All in all, I would say great value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spore

Time to refurbish

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Crammed room. Kettle not working. Plumbing in poor state. Water from bathtub is slightly coloured.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Nice hotel but terrible car park.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel located at convenient place. Friendly staff and the room is clean. The only bad things is the car park. The entrance and the parking space is too narrow.
4 out of 5
by GEE GUAN

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staffs were friendly. Hotel is neat and clean. Telephone Messages were not passed on. When questioned, Managers took no action as he could not derermine who took the MEssages !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't believe the photos

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The room looks nothing like the photos. The hotel is very very old. Cracked paint with mold in the rooms and in the bathroom. Musty smell. There is no outlet plug for charging. I found one to use next to the tv, had to unplug the lamp to charge my phone. I would be ok with the hotel is the photos were accurate, then i would expect this. Overall, the hotel is old and needs to be remodeled.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
One room when go in like not make any cleaning before, smelly, dirty floor. (room #304) Electricity plug not working & power short (room #416) Kettle got rust so can't use it to boil water. (room #410)