Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Had a good experience staying at Aston. They listen to our feedback and tried to satisfy positive suggestions. Certainly would consider this hotel if we are back in Jakarta.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Rizky Dermawan, Hotel Management
Hi Mr/Ms, Thank you for taking your time to give us review. I hope i will meet you soon here in Aston at Kuningan Suites and feel like home! Cheers! Regards, Rizky | General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Orbitz
When we first got in, the room was clean. The included breakfast buffet was excellent. The staff was friendly and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Rizky Dermawan, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/Ms, Feel so great to read your review! Thank you so much! I'm happy that you enjoy your stay with us. I will ensure everything will stay the same even better for the services and products, when you come back to our hotel. Ihope i will meet you soon here in Aston at Kuningan Suites and feel like home! Cheers! Rizky | General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Orbitz
When we first got in, the floor was dirty and the furniture was dusty. We requested to clean the room.. Since then the cleaning staff would clean and mop the floor every day. The hotel staff was friendly and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Rizky Dermawan, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/Ms Thank you for taking your time to give us review. I will make sure your next visit, our room will be more clean. We are waiting for your next visit . Cheers ! Regards, Rizky | General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kristina

Great breakfast and stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great 4 nights stay in Aston. The room was big and clean, felt like at home. Service was great with friendly staff. They had a great continental breakfast with varity of different food each day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017
Dear Mr/Ms. Kristina Feel so great to read your review! Thank you so much! I'm happy that you enjoy your stay with us. I will ensure everything will stay the same even better for the services and products, when you come back to our hotel. I hope i will meet you soon here in Aston at Kuningan Suites and feel like home! Thank you for taking your time to give us review. Cheers! Rizky | General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Not up to expectations

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Coffee on the breakfast buffet
Cons: Hotel rooms needs renovating.
Location: It is a little difficult to arrive at the hotel. The arrival area to disembark from your ride is a little small making it awkward to unload the bags a
The rooms appeared old with dim lighting throughout. The water pressure for the showers was terrible. The breakfast buffet was probably the highlight of our stay. When we had to check out early, the hotel did not offer any type of discount to our bill. With three nights open to book someone else into our room, they charged us for a candy bar that was not even there when we checked into the hotel. Rather than argue with the staff, we just marked down as a learning experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Rizky, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Robert, I am really sorry to hear that you had inconvenient experience while stayed with us. I can understand that you are not feel comfortable with old furniture and water pressure. However, we are planning to do some renovation as soonest. For discount, definitely we will provide you a discount in F&B for your next stay. And I will investigate for the candy bar issue. Again, we are sorry for the inconvenient cause Regards, Rizky | General manager
5 out of 5
by Mohammed Yahya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Koh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

11N family holiday

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room, decent cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, amazing food in the suasana restaurant, strategic place and easy access, fast internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice Big Rooms

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Size of rooms
Cons: Front counted could be better located
Location: Good location with attraction nearby
Staying in an apartment style room was a pleasant experience. Aston@Kuningan is highly recommended if you looking to stay for few days, nicely located too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Locatin close to what you need

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Nice hotel ,helpful staff,good location You need car for every thing free parking