Ratings based on 1,084 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Walking distance to KLCC.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Love the hotel as it is very convenient. Walking distance to KLCC and the train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Asia

Short Stay at a nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: All staff were pleasant and kind. Quick and easy check-in
Cons: Someone assisting with seating for breakfast would be helpful.
Location: Hotel is in the heart of where the Towers are located. Nice place to stay!
Spent a short night at the Corus hotel and when I arrived at almost 3 am there were several staff ready to assist me. The Check-in was quick and was off to sleep in a matter of minutes. Breakfast buffet was good with lots of variety. Seating at 9:00 was a little bit difficult to find an open spot. Had to search around for several minutes before I was able to get a place to sit down and eat. My check out was pleasant and easy and the concierge was helpful and all staff serve with professionalism and respect and appreciation for the business I provided for staying at the hotel. I will plan on returning for another stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convienient direct aeroline coach bus to hote

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Exxcellent location no problem for any ages language
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Nice location with direct embark and disembark coach service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK, Thailand

It s my 3rd time with Corus

Posted Jul 16, 2017
I went to this hotel for 3rd time with friends and they love this hotel too - comfortable bed, Clean, Good Wifi, Easy for transportation and very nice breakfast :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Air conditioner not working properly.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Air conditioner didn't function properly, no breakfast included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The hotel is still as well maintained as I remembered when I stayed there close to 10 years ago.
Location: It is close to shopping and food outlets (KLCC).
I chose this hotel because it is both close to where I needed to go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel beside Avenue K and Food Truck Park

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Location..convenient
Cons: Toiletries, bedding, air con ...hotel need to be revamp ...abit old for a 30 years old hotel.
Location: Location is convenient. There is a food truck park just beside the hotel which is easy to get food. Avenue K is a small shopping mall also beside.
This is my first time in this hotel, the location is good but hotel is old need revamp , does not looked like a four star hotel, I would rate is as three star . Heard that is a 30 years old hotel and last upgrading was 10 years ago. Breakfast spread was good but bedding is a bit hard and aircon a bit too cold in the middle of the night because it is not circulating but just blow one direction. Simple toiletries is provided but no tooth brush , comb. Complimentary mineral water is limited to two per day and cannot asked for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MBD

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Well located accessible to rail station & shopping.
4 out of 5
by ABM NOZMUL

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff and service was really good.