Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel staff and amazing apartment.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
The room was spacious and the view was great. Only a small issue with the cleanliness of the sheets and some of the furniture but otherwise, the apartment was amazing. The best thing was the staff here - they were very helpful and considerate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Centrally Location !!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Awesome for family with kids. Great location. Friendly staff and close to Petronas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel in KL for family,

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The best hotel in KL for family I have really a good time in the hotel, the staff was so friendly, the abatement was so modern and big, the breakfast was good, the pool, the view.... everything was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

It's located in a great area close to shops

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We stayed here 12 months ago and the room we had was in perfect condition, unfortunately this time the room we had was not as well kept, walls, doors and door frames were dirty & marked which was a shame, at night tiny bugs were crawling all over the kitchen bench tops which I sprayed and killed but the next night more came out. Other than those items its still great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great central location

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Well located in central Kl, within easy walking distance to the attractions. Apartments large with excellent facilities. Room safe which had sticky key and 6 digits allowed only one try for opening, it took 1 hour for manager to attend and fix. Breakfast was minimal but adequate,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Lovely place with modern deco but horrible staff.

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Interior of the rooms are stylish and comfy. Pool is nice and loungey.
Cons: Staff training for sure. They're known for their horrible staffs.
Location: It's located in an alleyway so it would be a bit hard to spot, but it's really close to the big malls like Pavilion.
Everything was alright about the hotel. The facilities were good, the location was in the middle of KL however it was hard for the Uber drivers to find it but eventually they manage to. However the staffs are horribly rude, snobbish, sexist, impolite and everything bad you can imagine! When we called to ask for room service Maran shut us down with a very harsh no. Then my friend tried again and he said, "I already told you just now, no we don't. Why are you asking again", another manager by the name of Chris talked down to us as if we've not stayed in hotels or service residences before when we were asking for an extension of stay. It ruined our morning as we had to go back and forth with them and best part is, we had to do everything on our own plus we didn't receive a single apology!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice modern apartments close to amenities

Posted May 28, 2017
Nice modern apartment close to main shopping area with lots of local food stalls just outside the complex. Apartment had lots of space so great for families and young kids. Showing some signs of being dated but well kept and clean. Towels were scare though, and had to call for more on arrival and after housekeeping each day. hand towels not provided either which was odd for a four star complex. Some staff were helpful however found reception staff were not very helpful on providing basic info on nearby attractions, amenities or restaurants etc and suggested we take a taxi everywhere. Had breakfast on first day at the delicious cafe as kids were starving. Basic buffet that wasn't well stocked but ample for a simple meal with so many options nearby, it would be hard for them to complete. Large swimming poolalso great for kids, felt like towels were guarded like gold dust. The air con was also temperamental and worked too well some days and not at all on others. Fixed on the day after being reported. All small issues aside, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by zainal

2nite3days

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Overall family and myself loved our stay here. Except there is no television inside 2nd room. Hope the management can install tv in that room. Easy to move around. Great outdoor pool n gym.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Spacious, comfortable rooms, needs better service

Posted May 22, 2017
Had to call room service many times during my 2 weeks stay to ask for regular daily services like room cleaning, towels and soap etc.. stuff that I don't have to specifically ask for normaly.. Otherwise the staff were responsive and kind.. I liked the Building facilities and rooms in general but it was a little bit deteriorated (room floor was badly scratched).. Location is very good and is close to modern city center..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very large appartment with great facilities

Posted May 20, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: The facilities, accomodation, staff and location are ver good.
Cons: Ensure the maintenance of the properties are kept up to date.
Location: Great walks, hundreds of eating establishments, mixed but very warm weather and the Malaysian people are kind and welcoming.
This was our second stay and it was even better than the first stay. We will be staying again within the year.