Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by SEAN

Worst experience ever!!!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
My one night stay was very unpleasant. While I was trying to have my sleep, someone (2 Malay women from local) were banging the door and shouting outside next to my room in the middle of the night. It was too noisy and disturbing until I have to go out and ask them to leave immediately. Toilet/bathroom was terrible, smell of underground sewage, can't bear the smell when showering. This hotel is over-rated as 3 star hotel. I would rate as 2 star or below. Not recommended, thumbs down!!!
4 out of 5
by Omar

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good location . Easy to find local food eg Nasi Khandar, roti chanai and all Indian food . Every Saturday Pasar Malam behind hotel .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunei Darussalam

good location for holiday maker

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: good prize
Cons: room need to ready with necessary facilites
Location: fantastic location
cute hotel yet a bit too small to stay longer many restaurant to try good food and pleasant for shoppers many book shops
4 out of 5
by AYUP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Siti

Dissapointed

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
I have booked it online but when I check in at 6pm the staff told me that they already cancel my booking.
3 out of 5
by Cornia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Suchart

This hotel is not good

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
It's not good at this time. I think Last 2 years ago, this hotel was better than this time. Have TV but can not see anything. I have booked room and breakfast, but breakfast has not anything more to eat. I feel not good...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not change towels/sheets since last guest

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK, you get what you pay for, but they didnt change the towels or sheets since the last guest... And the wifi was bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels