Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay with easy access

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Good location, rooms are clean and nice.
Location: Location is excellent.
at very good location, very clean comfortable. I like the water in the shower,. Heavy. 2 minute walk to the monorail station. Use to stay here regularly
3 out of 5
by Indraman from Mauritius

Quiet and comfortable place to bath and sleep

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable,private and relatively clean place to bath and sleep.value for money.Very well located; 3 minutes walk to Imbi monorail station that can connect you everywhere- to KL central or to the city centre, walking distance to Chinatown, 5 minutes to TimesSquare and at least 4 big shopping malls.you can even catch a bus to Singapore next to timessquare, which I did! I stayed there for 10 nights in all and I am fully satisfied for the money I paid. Recommended for low budget travellers who are not looking for luxury.
2 out of 5
by Ling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Reduan from Singapore

Good for the price, value-for-money!

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room is a bit cramp/small but not a problem. Good working air-con and working water heater. Lack of Astro channels on TV. Comfortable bed and stay. Overall, good & simple for basic sleep, peaceful. Great value-for-money. Will stay again. Convenient as very near to Bukit Bintang and Berjaya Times Square.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

woodlander

Posted Apr 2, 2013
driping aircon, toilet doors never closed properly, wall were made of partition materials, no lifts. i wont really recomemd this hotel to ppl who traveling with family
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by HOTEL MANAGEMENT , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thanks for your feedback. Rest assured that your feedback has been shared with the department heads involved for review and improvement. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We hope to welcome you back in the future for a better experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Budget

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice n comfortable. Easy to go to any place within the radius.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by JIYOUNG from korea

다신 가고 싶지 않음

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
정말 최악 벌레 냄새 방음은 되지않고 가자마자 방을 몇번을 바꿨는지 모르겠음. 변기물또한 내려가지 않아서 일도 못봄. 다신 가고 싶지 않음
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thanks for your feedback. Rest assured that your feedback has been shared with the department heads involved for review and improvement. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We hope to welcome you back in the future for a better experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hemskt

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Varning för detta hotell - jätte dålig service, kändes som att de inte ens vela ha oss där. Jätte jätte små och smutsiga rum med saker som gick sönder hela tiden; krokar, toalett osv. Men det västa av allt var att det luktade rök överallt, kunde knappt andas. Sen lär jag även påpeka att det var stökigt på hotellet och rumen var INTE isolerade så man kunde inte sova.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thanks for your feedback. Rest assured that your feedback has been shared with the department heads involved for review and improvement. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We hope to welcome you back in the future for a better experience.