Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Excellent Location & Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Location is pretty good. Two streets from Jalan Alor Night Market. A couple minutes walk to the monorail and shuttle bus station. I loved the customer service & friendliness of the staff. Wifi connection is very effective.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ms Sally Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and on going upgrades. Thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again. Sincerely
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel worth your penny

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
I like the location of the hotel which is in heart of Bukit Bintang. It's near clubs, cafes, restaurants that serve Western, Middle Eastern, Asian and authentic Malaysian food!
1 out of 5
by kraig

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible hotel. Very over priced. I booked the superior room and they initially gave me the wrong room and it was occupied. Then I got my room and it was so small you could barely walk in. The sheets and towels were dirty. The Air conditioning barely worked. I would never stay again.
1 out of 5
by KUK CHENN from Singapore

Old and lousy not worth of money

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room are old and lousy, condition are bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel and services

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
No room service very tiny rions no left not clean tv signal bad Very bad hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Great location, good price, what more could you want? Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Patrick from Singapore

Hotel Rae

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient location but a little run down.
1 out of 5
by Robert from London

Do not even consider.......

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
This was the most Discuisting room i have ever stayed in. Yes it was good value.... But for the same price there are a multitude of hotels in the same area. Also when we were looking for a hotel we had included Free parking on the search. This hotel is NOT Free parking. You will pay. The room was just a giant Ashtray. The 100 year old carpet was just a sick and ash festival.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very average hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is a low budget. Needs lot of cleaning and maintenance work. Rooms are small. Since it was business trip didn't care too much about it. I needed a room to sleep for a night. Definitely not a family hotel. Staff not very friendly. For me the location was ideal and didn't have to commute too much.