Ratings based on 2,037 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from johor

beyond expectation hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: nearest to KLCC
Cons: not that i aware
Location: Too many activities can be done as it near to KLCC
never letdown my expectation through the journey stay in your hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

nice location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
great spot close to petronas towers, only issue was a small leak on the toilet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are a bit dusty or otherwise in need of a good cleaning (looks like they were given a quick sweep, but dirty cups & spoon on arrival, hair left in bathroom). Very friendly and helpful staff overall. Breakfast OK but folks at the omelette station downright sullen and twice had to ask them not to use bare hands to handle food (scooping out stir fried noodles for serving and breads).
5 out of 5
by Sam

Perfect hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, unable to fault impiana in any way!
4 out of 5
by Ronnie

KLCC

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
near to KL Convention Center for exhibition
4 out of 5
by Graham

Good but web site needs updating

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
A great location. Friendly stafff. Easy to get to from train. Web site pictures of pool should be updated as they do not show the REAL picture..
5 out of 5
by Sirinun

Best of the holiday

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing good,one of the stand out hotel ever
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Connection to the mall via air conditioning tunnel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
It was a good stay lovely hotel but the reception team weren't very inviting and didn't smile much but the night staff were fantastic and we felt welcomed with them. We had to change our rooms 3 times as the rooms weren't clean or in good condition.We were happy with the last room they offered us. Amazing view of the twin towers. The hotel staff were helpful and the pool was great.
5 out of 5
by Samina

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Other than them taking over 3 hrs to bring my luggages up it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Centrally located,

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Due to late arrival due to sickness and hospitalisation, our booking had to change from 6 days to 4 days, yet the hotel refunded us those two days.
Cons: We booked a long time in advance, and had asked for a room with a view, but there was no view in our allocated room.
Location: Towers and Symphony lake wonderful, and a visit to Bird Park is a must!
Very convenient for Towers, Lake, major shopping centres and restaurants. I had to ask for a second chair in our double room: restaurant and refreshment prices were high, but overall a pleasant, comfortable stay. Nice pool.