Ratings based on 2,061 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with beautiful views

Posted Feb 24, 2018
The staff were professional and friendly from the moment I entered the lobby. The rooms were clean and modern. The shower was heavenly. Beautiful views of Petronas Towers and downtown KL.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HKG

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Cons: The room looks outdated. The room could be placed twin beds but they only put the queen bed even though made the request when booking the room.
Location is perfect, few minutes walking via covered elevated walkway to twin towers and golden triangle. The breakfast have many food choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Well provided gym facilities and large enough room.
Hotel well located with being sheltered all the way to Suria KLCC and also Bukit Bintang. Comfortable room with ample space and quite good view of the city. Gym facilities provided was also good enough for a quick workout. Overall, enjoyed the 4 night stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Great

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Everything was great. Big n spacious room, clean and my kids were so happy and excited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

Nice and Convenience

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: Convenience
In the city center, where is very convenient................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiping

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Excellent service staff in front liner, very beSt rOom n very beSt hOtel! N 4 sure i'll reCommed...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

awesome hotel with location

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: everything
Cons: some maintenance in older side of rooms like showers but very minor
Location: shopping and all tourist adventures
what an experience. Great place, people, food, location, shopping. All the tourist sites. Staff at hotel were so helpful and always ready to assist with anything. we will go back there again and definitely recommend to friends and family. Food --- loved the variety. we also used the massage services...gosh soooo nice. Truely a five star hotel. thanks to all over there you have made our stay a memorable one !!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Impiana KLCC Hotel, Hotel Management
Hello Rohini, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to learn of your great experience at Impiana KLCC Hotel. We appreciate it and hope to see you again. Have a nice day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location, good service.

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Hotel is located within 10 mins of walking within KLCC, and is directly linked to a pedestrian link bridge which will bring you to the pavilion and other shopping malls. Do take note that the bridge is closed at 2300hrs onwards. Was assigned a room that is already occupied upon my check-in, however service recovery was good as the reception then gave me a free upgrade within 5 mins of my notification. Room is spacious and clean with comfortable bedding and linen. Breakfast spread was okay, but not worth forking out RM45 for it unless it's included free in the accomodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to klcc

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Pros: location
Location: nearby to klcc, aquarium
faster check-in & out. But i got room at level 3 and had a bad view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KR

Between KLCC and Pavillion

Posted Jan 20, 2018
It was easy to access to KLCC and Pavillion, took around 10-15 mins on foot via pedestrian bridge. Hotel staffs were kind. Apples were offered at the hotel counter and swimming pool. Welcome fruits were provided in the room. Room condition was old-fashioned, but enough to stay for sightseeing KL. Room was spacious and had a bath tub. Considering the price and location, I satisfied.