Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

close to many malls

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: The comfortable bed and also the hotel staff are very friendly and nice.
Cons: Maybe a curtain for the covering of the toilet would be better for non-couples to stay in.
Location: the location is good. it is very near the mega malls.
The hotel is comfortable and nice. I love the friendly hotel staff who goes all out to help meet our needs and requests. The bed is also very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Very Near to Monorail Station

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Nice location very near to Air Asia-Bukit Bintang Monorail station and near to a lot of shops and restaurants. I booked single room; it's enough for one person, bathroom is good, room have window to open and that good, the problem that there is no closet for clothes and no mini refrigerator. Staff friendly, when the water bottle finished, they provided me with 2 extra ( water free).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very accessible, very near to monorail and malls

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Excellent service! Very clean and cozy room. Good for a short trips accesible to all!
1 out of 5
by Alauddin

I am stonglly discurraging not to stay.

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Reservations demand hi sequrity deposit,room is super small, no soap in toilet.Its not a good stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Beware 2 hotels with same name in KL

Posted May 15, 2017
Very small room with no space to unpack and put anything away. Fine as we only there 2 nights but not ideal for any longer. Location good for mall. No view/light from windows on lower floors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access transport

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Nice stay and easy to go everywhere in Kuala Lumpur
3 out of 5
by ZARITH ASYIKIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Great location near eatery.

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The phone in the room was not working and the safety deposit was broken. I asked for room changed and the room on second floor was better. Great location for city shopping. Value for money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but not recommended

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Not recommended. The wall is painted with black and the lighting is dim. No proper lighting. Looks like pitch dark in the room. No kettle in the room but have coffee sachet and tea sachet. No refrigerator. Bed is hard and uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MYS

Good location

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The location is good walking distance to pavilion.. Hotel is new.. But the room is quite small and bathroom is quite big.. One thing feel not comfortable is the interior of the hotel is too dark, and the room have too few light..