Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Great hotel Great staff,very attentive,prompt service,Good location,Great food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sausalito,, California

Right on the money

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: In the golden triangle
Excellent alll the way around. Service is first class, breakfast is amazing and the price is reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice hotel with superb service

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We stayed here for 2 nights for business trip. The room was good and the all of the staff are friendly and have service mind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, good food, with Great Service

Posted Oct 2, 2017
For a reasonably prices business hotel, Le Meridien
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

Generally very good

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great front desk Small pool Average spa Good middle eastern restaurant Average bar
4 out of 5
by John

Lovely hotel with good food

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, room had signs of ageing, mostly the wooden decor but it was very comfortable. I had a great massage, food was excellent, including room service. I found the location not great as there was nowhere to walk to around the hotel. Pool looks nice but I didn't get in.
5 out of 5
by Cedric

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff at La Brasserie and at Rendez-Vous coffee shop are particularly welcoming and competent. Food and drinks in both places are awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

City center hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Slightly colonial and tropical look at the city center
Cons: Cannot name at the moment
Location: Several shopping malls near-by
Easily accessible and conviniently located hotel serving business travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Great hotel, really central and friendly staff.

Posted May 26, 2017
Smooth check in, and since I am a SPG member they hooked me up with a nicer room higher up. The food was a little expensive compared to the local area but the breakfast was amazing. Had really good fresh fruit which I don't normally find in buffet breakfasts.
5 out of 5
by Anil Sagar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels