Ratings based on 1,900 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Spacoius

Posted Jul 25, 2017
We had an orchids club room that was quiet super spacious and quiet. Room was very clean and modern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Awesome hotel, near to shopping places

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Walkable distance to various shopping places like Berjaya Times Square, Sungei Wang, Pavilion, Lot 10 & more!
This is our 2nd time staying at this hotel - love the location, the room & the service is awesome. Opt out the breakfast so can't say much for that. However, there's alot of eating places around the hotel which made it easier for us. Would definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Location and price is pretty decent. Services can be improved. Towels was not provided and room request made didn't come both times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tim

Central located hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Nice and comfortable Very good for short stay Train from airport to KL central and change to mrt straight to hotel within 10 mins walking distance Attractions within walking distance Food and shopping nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Well placed and located in heart of shopping belt.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Was privileged to have been upgraded to Orchid Club room. Excellent and probably so far the best hotel room I have stayed anywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to shopping area Near Monorail line

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Nice stay Good value Convenient to a lot places, walking distance to the Pavilion Twin tower
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Mark Losi,General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Helen, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you had a nice stay and enjoyed the convenience of our unique locale. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, central to shopping malls etc.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Staff were very attentive, rooms lovely and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Mark Losi,General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are happy to read your positive review and I would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel for your visit in Kuala Lumpur. Please join us again for another memorable hotel experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Lousy service

Posted Jul 3, 2017
- HSKP asked me twice, what time will I be leaving on my checked-out date. (In-directly chasing me out of the hotel room) - Requested for English papers from Front Office staff upon checked-in. Moreover, I have even indicated inside the guest registration card which I have signed. Hence, I have to called the concierge every morning and verbally remind them to deliver a copy to my room. (The receptionist staff who Checked me in seriously needs to attend some Verbal communication skills) I believed you can see his name inside the system.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Mark Losi,General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sean, Thank you for taking time to share your review. My humble apology for the unsatisfactory experience you had during your stay. I am addressing these shortcomings with the team to get things right. I understand your sentiment of disappointment, but I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a better experience in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Room view
Cons: the air con are not enough cool
Location: walking distance to shopping malls, food street.
Nice place, easy access to shopping mall, clean, nice room view, free parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Mark Losi,General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I have shared your feedback about the air con to the team to get things right. We hope to welcome you back soon for better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convenient location

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Location: Conveniently located in Jalan Bukit Bintang area and short walk to shopping nearby such as Sungei Wang Plaza, Pavilion, Lot 10 etc.
Hotel located in a convenient location around the Bukit Bintang area, and a monorail station nearby. Complimentary carpark for hotel guests. Toilet was clean but design a little dated. Room was comfortable and well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Mark Losi,General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear HW Chew , Thank you for taking time to share your review. We are glad that you enjoyed the convenience of our unique locale. Please join us again for another wonderful hotel experience!