Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Price, Location

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Service from staff was excellent. Rooms are basic, and small, but in a great location. Short walk to Bukit Bintang and all the shopping, bars and restaurants. On a busy road, but I did not hear any of the noise. As a solo traveller, I look for location and a great price - this has both. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

The only pro is convenience

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Location, Fast wifi
Cons: Cleanness
Location: There are lots of malls around, and super easy to find amazing foods too
The room is dirty, there are cockroach, mosquitos, and even a flog (!) in my room. The floor, walls are all dirty, there was some dust hanging from the ceiling too. Everyday someone would come to "clean" the room, but that is nothing more than setting up the bed, replace the towel, nothing really cleaned. One day I even find some long hair with the new towel. Also, the door lock doesn't work suddenly, I asked for help, they just change the card and it does not work as well. They then gave me a key as a replacement. It turns out they do not have any backup key, so when I mistakenly left the key in the room, I am locked out and was stayed in another room for a night.
4 out of 5
by Pamela Karyn

Very accommodating and helpful desk staff

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was a rough start; single rooms are tiny, and wifi didn't work the first 24 hours. Front desk was very accompanying and helpful, though- even allowing his personal phone to be a hotspot so I could check my work email. Cleanliness standards are not the same as the West, but this is really no different for anywhere I have stayed in Asia/IndoChina. Great bang for the buck!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'm itchy

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
My fault for not reading more closely. 73 sq feet? Would not have guessed that was possible. Did not expect breakfast to have a line up of people for a kettle and a loaf of bread. A/C that's freezing or off. Bug bites on my legs!!! That happened no where else in my 8 weeks of travels. (Maybe that's just luck. And a toilet that flushed MOST of the time ??!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Great location, so-so room.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Cleanliness.
Great location, not-so-clean room and bathroom. The old AC was really noisy, the electric plug is wobbly, and for whatever reason, room service only came once during my 3 days stay there.
1 out of 5
by Ng

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel room very small and price very high. l will give my friends know this hotel cannot choice. no next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Old Photo in Expedia website

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pls update your photo in Expedia website, as those are old photo posted by previous management.. The current no upkeep the property.. Better stay at other hotel.