Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

Great location

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Nice and clean room. Great location. Very poor cust service by the registration counter staff (malay guy).. unfriendly and really bad service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by sastry, FOM, Hotel Management
dear Guest Thanks for liking room and stay. We will take stern action on staff mentioned..do visit us again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Experience at the Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: I am not satisfy on all items of these hotel.
Surrounding area is dangerous (Lot of strangers sleeping around the hotel) Basement car park close on 10 P.M, unable to back late. The pillow of the hotel room is old and smelly. The water heater of the bathroom unable to function well. Restricted TV Program, and most important is the type of TV is not LED TV, but is Cube Box TV.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Sastry, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, apologies for inconvenience. Though things you mentioned are strange to us, as hotel parking available 24 hours, water heater function. We have taken all your points as suggestions and assure to implement best practice to impress you in future stay, pls try us once again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but...

Posted Dec 23, 2017
the toilet is so smelly & have to iron clothes outside of the room...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2017 by Sastry, FOM, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, kindly request iron & board to room, we have free service. Sorry for smell in room, you didnt specify if its smoke smell..but we assure all rooms treated for ION clean & will take better care for your future stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarawak, msia

Nice place for shopping

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Good service and strategic place for our family activity while in kl and walking distance to all shops .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by Sastry, Hotel Management
dear valued guest, thanks for choosing us and great review..see you soon again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upgrade TV chanel.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The TV chanel is not clear. Please upgrade the system.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Jagannadha Sastry, FOM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, thanks for feed back. we are in midst of upgrading our TV channels, currently we have 13 Channels, which is most among peers! see you soon again
4 out of 5
by HASLINDA

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017
thanks for stay and review, hope to see you soon again
4 out of 5
by Mohammed Iqbal

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed for one night. Staff were polite and helpful. Location is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017
dear valued guest, thanks for stay & great review, you motivated us to commit to best service, see you soon again
2 out of 5
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Benjamin Lyall from Charlotte, NC, USA

Moldy & Dingy

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
didn't even stay the first night. our dingy room was so entrenched in mold and dust we started having breathing problems within 5 minutes of being there. we soon left and got a much better hotel.
4 out of 5
by Syed

Good stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Hotel staff was good, breakfast good. Although it would have been better if they had provided an egg station and more dishes. Wifi wasnt good after evenings.