Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Limited parking (hotel only provide 4 parking lots). This is difficult to find parking nearby. Front desk staffs are not friendly. There are bad ordor in the room due to bad maintain of carpet and bed sheet. The room is not completed with basic equipment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

not for family..

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Location: u can walk to sogo and many shop at jalan TAR to shopping
i was arrived at 4am, theres no parking hotel so i have to park at paid parking lucky it was beside there but cost 8 ringgit untill 7.00 am .i ask for the breakfast but the staff say my booking is without breakfast .so i have to printscreen my booking and showed to him to proof that as i made the booking it say the breakfast was include .so after he check it i ve given the breakfast voucher but then the restaurant is not in the hotel.i have to cross the road and find the president restaurant which is actually mamak's rsrnt. omg.. not worth it for the hundred and twenty plus for per room/night.i ask for the housekeeping in the morning when i went out and when i return back at 4 pm ,unfortunately they dont make it. i ask it take very long time .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Is Zero stars possible?

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Central Market
Worst hotel I have EVER stayed at. This is not hyperbole. Here is my list of grievances: 1) Swarm of red ants in the room 2) Tiny rooms 3) Tiny bathrooms 4) Horrible WiFi - it was either not working, or even when it was, it was super slow. 5) Food at restaurant = terrible 6) Worst of all, when we needed a cab to go to the bus depot, we asked the front desk if they could call a cab for us - they said no!! What kind of a hotel does that? I'm glad we only stayed here one night - it was a complete dump, most of the staff was rude, and the food was bad. Avoid this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Nachiketh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ezuan dakota from kajang

great location

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
nice...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near the LRT station and petaling

Posted Nov 30, 2013
4 out of 5
by nao from UK

tiny rooms, great staff

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
staff couldn't be more helpful..... posted our mailing helped with luggage, found safe place for bikes. great service.the room was however very small. beds very comfy.
4 out of 5
by Victoria from New Zealand - Waikato

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Good location and great price
3 out of 5
by Azeman from Kuching

Recommended for low budget travellers & backpacker

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
Confortable & really worth for a short stayed.
2 out of 5
by Jas

Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels
I was given a room with broken ceiling, spoil window lock ,aircon not cold at all.best part was, the glass shelf of the toilet suddenly drop down,luckily it never cause any injury to any of us.as all the above, I ask for room change, finally I was given a acceptable room.btw the staff told me caus the hotel was currently under renovation , that's way things happened.