Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bacong, PI

Big room, Great Location and Good Value!

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything but Television and channels!
Cons: Television and channels!
Location: Locale was great. It was our first foray in Kuala Lumpur. Once we figured out what was around us bars, restaurants and free bus transportation nearby.
We arrived and were led to our room. It was huge and my main concern was the AC. It was awesome and we slept very comfortably. The WiFi was the best in history of staying in hotels. The only negative was the TV and it's channels. Granted We didn't spend huge sums of time in our room but when we did it would have been nice to have a better selection. I almost forgot they have a nice and reasonable restaurant on premise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Past its sell by date..

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The first room they game me nothing worked and the water was yellow from the tap. Window wouldnt close it was very poor service. Hotel is tired and old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience.
4 out of 5
by Tan

Nice place

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. my family enjoy stay at good location and quiet room . Nice view too.
5 out of 5
by amanda

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, very spacious, clean. A bit dated but nothing to complain about. Very helpful staff. Would stay again. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Safe & quiet

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Great place to relax & lay back. Kids enjoyed spacious apartment and the privacy. Both room beds was very comfortable and the staff are excellent. Breakfast variety limited however it hoes with the price. The apartment are clean with washing machine, dryer rack, kitchen & balcony .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable Price with big Suite.

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The suite suitable for big family. Had room with it own amenities. Stay as we're at our own home. Will come again because of the reasonable price from online booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is ok

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I don't really like the stay in that residence. The cleanliness of the hotel is ok only. It's good idea for those with big family n cheaper rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the large apartment, washing machine, pool and great views.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester, UK

Cheap Large Rooms Hotel needing improvement

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Rooms are spacious. Location is good. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Cons: Many things. Starting with full refurbishment needed to its old furniture and cleaning out the bugs. Secure all doors properly. Good restaurant.
Location: Very near KL tower. Also near main road. GoKL (free bus service - purple line) can be embarked from opposite which goes to shopping area.
Needs refurbishment and proper cleaning of the rooms. My children got spots and itching on their extremities and initially could not find the reason. They discovered many bed bugs underneath their bed (cause of their spots and itching). Shower water drains out of bath and needed always to be cleared by soaking with towels. Had included breakfast, but this was big mistake. Hardly any variety and most of the time many food items would not be available (esp cereals for kids, fruits etc). We found in our apartment that there is another door that lead to main corridor which was not secure (latch not working) so, anyone can enter the room from this door without any keys (very insecure).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The staff is friendly and helpful. Good for appointment with client as downstairs have cafe.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sediah, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.