Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tan

Nice place

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. my family enjoy stay at good location and quiet room . Nice view too.
5 out of 5
by amanda

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, very spacious, clean. A bit dated but nothing to complain about. Very helpful staff. Would stay again. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Safe & quiet

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Great place to relax & lay back. Kids enjoyed spacious apartment and the privacy. Both room beds was very comfortable and the staff are excellent. Breakfast variety limited however it hoes with the price. The apartment are clean with washing machine, dryer rack, kitchen & balcony .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable Price with big Suite.

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The suite suitable for big family. Had room with it own amenities. Stay as we're at our own home. Will come again because of the reasonable price from online booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is ok

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I don't really like the stay in that residence. The cleanliness of the hotel is ok only. It's good idea for those with big family n cheaper rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the large apartment, washing machine, pool and great views.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester, UK

Cheap Large Rooms Hotel needing improvement

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Rooms are spacious. Location is good. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Cons: Many things. Starting with full refurbishment needed to its old furniture and cleaning out the bugs. Secure all doors properly. Good restaurant.
Location: Very near KL tower. Also near main road. GoKL (free bus service - purple line) can be embarked from opposite which goes to shopping area.
Needs refurbishment and proper cleaning of the rooms. My children got spots and itching on their extremities and initially could not find the reason. They discovered many bed bugs underneath their bed (cause of their spots and itching). Shower water drains out of bath and needed always to be cleared by soaking with towels. Had included breakfast, but this was big mistake. Hardly any variety and most of the time many food items would not be available (esp cereals for kids, fruits etc). We found in our apartment that there is another door that lead to main corridor which was not secure (latch not working) so, anyone can enter the room from this door without any keys (very insecure).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The staff is friendly and helpful. Good for appointment with client as downstairs have cafe.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sediah, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The 2 bedroom suite was very spacious and exellent location for sightseeing in the city centre.
4 out of 5
by Baidruel Hairiel from Pekan, Pahang

Suite that suits for Family and private moments

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
There are plenty of good hotels and residences around that area. Room was great with kitchen, living room and 3 shower rooms. Wait! there is a study room too... We also experienced their indoor pool which was less clorinated than most of the hotel in KL... We also experienced a warm but simple nice breakfast! We will come again...