Ratings based on 1,299 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Really love their breakfast

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The facility is really new and safe, enjoying staying there. Also, love the breakfast, especially sausages. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

Convenient to freeways

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Wonderful...........................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Staff was very nice and super helpful, gave us suggestions of things to do and directions. Rooms were clean, breakfast was good...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Managment, Hotel Management
Dear Kathleen, Thank you for staying at Ramada Minneapolis Golden Valley. I am so happy to hear that our staff were super helpful and you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syracuse, NY

Never stay here . Bedbugs, spiders, bad staff

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Room was occupied, spiders on the bed, bed bugs, changed the room twice in 5 days, could not give me a receipt because the system is down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MB

My family and I had a terrible stay.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The air condition was noisy , the capat was dirty. but the Food was good..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and pleasant staff
Cons: The hotel pillows
The hotel was better than expected/efficient helpful staff/good morning breakfast/very CLEAN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to target field. It was easy to get there.T

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: It was close to target field.
Cons: I prefer an outside swimming pool.
The room was pretty small. It needs a refigator in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location excellent parking.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Had a great stay. The staff was especially helpful and curious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

3 night stay for big wedding party

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: The staff were excellent, very helpful and friendly. Good location, not far from running trails. Good breakfast.
Cons: the A/C was a bit noisy.
Location: easy access to highways and countryside lakes etc.
Great place to stay while exploring the local countryside and towns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great stay! excellent customer service, quiet area and very clean totally recommend 👍☺
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Managment, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at Ramada Minneapolis Golden Valley. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you for mentioning our customer service. We are here for you! Hope to see you soon again!