Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to CBD and Functional Hotel Room

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: It's proximity to the CBD and other key areas in the city. It was warm, clean and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: It was a small room so you wouldn't want to spend too much time inside.
Location: Very handy
The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, and it was a functional room for a two night stay, it was good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very friendly staff, clean and well stocked.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff who know the area well
Cons: Nothing in my opinion
Location: I was in town for a conference
My arrival was great - the staff knew were quickly able to give me my room key and give me directions to where my conference was. It was a last minute booking so I'd done done all of that research. The state of the room was excellent and the bed very comfy and warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Wotif
Happy with the family room. Room very clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malvern

Posted May 27, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Central
Location: Went to Marilyn Monroe exhibition which was exceptional.
Hotel opposite recommended for dinner,waited over an hour from ordering to delivery of meal.Food was good but lack of staff a problem.h
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Wotif
Helpful staff when needing to stay there late at night
5 out of 5
by Leanne from Geelong

Modern Spacious Room.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Could not fault our room at all. Plenty of space, large bathroom
4 out of 5
by LINA

Great weekender

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
A great weekend away to see the Marilyn Monroe Exhibition at the arts gallery in Bendigo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Travelling Australia

Modern room, great staff

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Wotif
Modern room for reasonable rates. While not the closest to the city centre it is still a comfortable stroll to restaurants and the theatre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Victoria

Quiet, comfortable motel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
This motel was very reasonably priced, so we weren't expecting it to be as great as it was. Good location, just a couple minutes out of city centre. Was very quiet, beds extremely comfortable and room size was great - my kids loved their separate bedroom!
4 out of 5
by dianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels