Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

perfect spot for a Bendigo weekend

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Wotif
This is a great motel for a weekend getaway. Staff are lovely and helpful, rooms are well furnished and very clean. They also offer a great breakfast!! The motel is only a short walk from Bendigo CBD, although there is a Coles supermarket nearby (about 200m) and a pub/bistro directly across the road. All in all a great place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, VIC

Nice room and well-equipped.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Wotif
The car park was squeezy so parking took some manoeuvering. The room was small but cosy for three of us. I was just disappointed that there was no electric blanket to warm the bed given that the temperature in Bendigo was 0 overnight. Still, bedding was ample and there were extra blankets in the cupboard so I didn't end up feeling the cold at all. Really lovely hotel staff, cheery and laid-back.
4 out of 5
by Yvonne

Golf stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely clean room, decorated nicely and the bed was probably one of the best I have slept in,,extremely comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to CBD and Functional Hotel Room

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: It's proximity to the CBD and other key areas in the city. It was warm, clean and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: It was a small room so you wouldn't want to spend too much time inside.
Location: Very handy
The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, and it was a functional room for a two night stay, it was good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very friendly staff, clean and well stocked.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff who know the area well
Cons: Nothing in my opinion
Location: I was in town for a conference
My arrival was great - the staff knew were quickly able to give me my room key and give me directions to where my conference was. It was a last minute booking so I'd done done all of that research. The state of the room was excellent and the bed very comfy and warm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Wotif
Happy with the family room. Room very clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malvern

Posted May 27, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Central
Location: Went to Marilyn Monroe exhibition which was exceptional.
Hotel opposite recommended for dinner,waited over an hour from ordering to delivery of meal.Food was good but lack of staff a problem.h
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Wotif
Helpful staff when needing to stay there late at night
5 out of 5
by Leanne from Geelong

Modern Spacious Room.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Could not fault our room at all. Plenty of space, large bathroom
4 out of 5
by LINA

Great weekender

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
A great weekend away to see the Marilyn Monroe Exhibition at the arts gallery in Bendigo.